Sony Xperia 1 III

darkmatt

the more important question, is the phone registered with st/m1/sh, else this 5g phone will only work as 4g
Yes.. important question to know..
All flagship phones will become this pricing liao. Thats why I always say to start saving. Samsung and apple leh? Their flagship sell more for less.

If too pricey then there's xperia 10III.
Samsung is more ex LOL

magnus

IMG-20210724-122135.jpg

Available for pre-order now.
I will skip because poor batt life and the price.

darkmatt

Not good enough for my usage.
what is your usage? I am on 1 ii now..

I watch youtube for an hour in the morning, play games for another hour during lunch, msg, whatsapp, fb etc inbetween,

when i reach home at 11pm or so, i still have about 10-20%.

off the wall time of 14 hours

ryan_khoo

need someone go the shop to ask..
I just called to ask whether they have a demo set where we can test & fiddle with it.

The answer is they don’t have a demo set yet ... but if pre-order need to pay upfront in full, then if later receive the set, don’t find it suitable mah jialat 😝🤦‍♂️

darkmatt

unless you store 4k porn inside, 256gb in a phone is more than sufficient.. lol

Fat_Bastard

Where to preorder ah. I went to Sony mobile sg website, don't have the preorder up.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.