Speaker Tan Chuan-Jin commented after Wee's speech, "I have to confess, I'm quite confused by the colours".

bolster

5yrs Liao? Need to go for skill future upgrade bo?

But again, we need this kind of clown to show the type of MP PAP find to represent us. Probably this clown is reported in Russia RT or Ukraine.

Yueming

when i saw the colours......reminded me of.....

images

Justsomename

So we become Ukraine now? As an MP this is treacherous leh, today wear Ukraine tmr wear Malaysian colours? Wanna stand out just come out with stupid suggestions like expiry date for degree la. Dont stir **** between Russia vs Ukraine war pls.

No la... he pre-empting parliament that he *ahem* volunteer to go over to Ukraine to join the Ukraine Foreign Legion...

expecting the whole of parliament to clap for him... but no one really gives a flying **** about a backbencher...

rampage333

Also i think i understand tcj confusion, wee talk about saf training why got relation to that ukraine flag color??

madcampus

Tmr maybe some MP will wear Palestinian colour to Parliament. Then nothing to say liao.

bobafettup

Bo pian lah
Got quota must speak how many times and need to show face

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.