Steps Challenge Season 6 - 1 Oct 2021 to 31 Mar 2022

harky

i using samsung note 8, the actxa tempo 3C like sometime cannot detect

harky

I ask hpb, they say will get either one.. But on site seen diff..

yperic

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENTS FOR NATIONAL STEPS CHALLENGE™ ROADSHOWS. Please read before visiting any location.

National Steps Challenge™ Season 5 is here! Join us at our Community Roadshows @ Open field next to Kallang MRT station and Yishun Town Square (along North Point Drive) from 4 - 6 Oct to collect your free fitness tracker! Visit http://bit.ly/NSC5roadshows for more details.

POKÉMON-THEMED COLLECTIBLE KIT

Due to popular demand, our Pokémon-themed collectible kits are temporarily out of stock. We are sorry that our new batches won’t make it in time for this weekend’s community roadshows. Please do bear with us while we replenish the stocks as soon as possible. Alternatively, you may wish to make an appointment to collect at selected 7-Eleven stores and Community Centres from 8 October onwards via the Healthy 365 mobile app!

QUEUE STATUS

Below are the current estimated waiting time to collect the fitness tracker at our various roadshows. Do note that stocks are available on a first come, first served, and while stocks last basis for each roadshow.

Please check here regularly for the latest updates before visiting any roadshows.

Updates as at 5 October 2019, 7pm:

Community Roadshow @ Open field next to Kallang MRT station:
- General (Self): 40mins
- General (Multiple): 40mins
- Seniors: 50mins

Community Roadshow @ Yishun Town Square (along North Point Drive):
- General (Self): 20mins
- General (Multiple): 20mins
- Seniors: 20mins

T&Cs apply. #moveit150 #my10ktoday

chongpang

Season 4 tracker still can be use for season 5.

Anyway, if you had already collected one before in season 4, you won't be eligible for a new tracker in season 5 anymore unless you are from Merdeka Generation (born on 1959 or before)

Anyway to check if i am eligible to collect the free tracker for season 5 before i go to the roadshow coz i forgot if i collect for season 4? :s11:

Steyr69

Hi all, my dad collected the axtro fit 2 tracker. He say won't be using so pass to me. However, I find after syncing, got error message stating the tracker is tied to another account. Means I can't use for 365?

Sent from Xiaomi MI A1 using GAGT

THFC78

Anyway to check if i am eligible to collect the free tracker for season 5 before i go to the roadshow coz i forgot if i collect for season 4? :s11:

Wait for 8 Oct and see if you can make an online appt to collect the tracker or not lor.....if they dun allow you, most prob you have collected one in season 4 liao

THFC78

Hi all, my dad collected the axtro fit 2 tracker. He say won't be using so pass to me. However, I find after syncing, got error message stating the tracker is tied to another account. Means I can't use for 365?

Sent from Xiaomi MI A1 using GAGT

Your dad axtro fit 2 tracker is tied to his NRIC. You won't be able to use it for your own account

bundy

Anyone got issue with garmin connect sync after the latest update?

Sent from Where Is My Nexus5x using GAGT

Disaresta

Anyone got issue with garmin connect sync after the latest update?

Sent from Where Is My Nexus5x using GAGT

Unable to sync since friday afternoon

iLZ3RHp.jpg

Posted from PCWX using XWCP

CatsPaw

According to hpb Facebook page -
Only HPB-issued fitness trackers are tagged to an NRIC number and is non-transferable. This applies to exchanged trackers as well.

Seems that trackers bought from retailers are not tagged to NRIC.

Catzscratch

I think that is until you register.

According to hpb Facebook page -
Only HPB-issued fitness trackers are tagged to an NRIC number and is non-transferable. This applies to exchanged trackers as well.

Seems that trackers bought from retailers are not tagged to NRIC.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.