Syncing steps with Healthy 365 app

seowsay

Junior Member
Joined
Feb 20, 2005
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Not true .. usually when my shealth shows 11k+ steps my h365 will synch to my watch4 showing 10k+ steps. Maybe you should check your settings in h365 make sure it synch to shealth direct to watch not phone.
May I know under H365, after select Samsung Health, which devise you select? I tried Shealth2.5 and SM-S901E (S22), the step counts shown as zero, H365 didn't sync steps from Sheath.
 

galapogos

Moderator
Moderator
Joined
Aug 30, 2000
Messages
30,058
Reaction score
19
Does anyone have trouble logging in these few days? I got logged out of my app and tried to log back in, but the sms otp doesn't work. The first time, the page reloads and prompts me again. Tried it again and it says the code has expired. Tried rebooting and reinstalling, same problem.
 

gapboy

Supremacy Member
Joined
Jul 29, 2003
Messages
7,954
Reaction score
541
Does anyone have trouble logging in these few days? I got logged out of my app and tried to log back in, but the sms otp doesn't work. The first time, the page reloads and prompts me again. Tried it again and it says the code has expired. Tried rebooting and reinstalling, same problem.

Works OK even I was ask to relogin.. Otp came in too


S22 ultra
 

only_lonely

Arch-Supremacy Member
Joined
Feb 17, 2006
Messages
16,614
Reaction score
958
Why cant take screenshot one.
Anyone able to hack it?
 

IndianChief

Arch-Supremacy Member
Joined
Dec 9, 2015
Messages
23,030
Reaction score
6,269
why is the sync between H365 and samsung Watch not in sync? there is an discrepency of about 10%

also today i didnt wear my watch but my phone was counting steps. When sync, it never include the steps which were on my phone. It only included the steps trackd on my watch
 

cobragold

Senior Member
Joined
Feb 6, 2006
Messages
601
Reaction score
3
Recently i noticed that 365 does not update my healthpoints. After clocking points it might update the total or totally nothing at all. I dont know how ro check if there was any update.
 

gapboy

Supremacy Member
Joined
Jul 29, 2003
Messages
7,954
Reaction score
541
Recently i noticed that 365 does not update my healthpoints. After clocking points it might update the total or totally nothing at all. I dont know how ro check if there was any update.
i dont understand your question .. is h365 issue or synch issue to shealth ?
 

qhong61

High Supremacy Member
Joined
Nov 3, 2015
Messages
32,611
Reaction score
1,967
Recently i noticed that 365 does not update my healthpoints. After clocking points it might update the total or totally nothing at all. I dont know how ro check if there was any update.
U note yesterday points. Compare with today point .Then will know.
 

cobragold

Senior Member
Joined
Feb 6, 2006
Messages
601
Reaction score
3
Hi,
The points show up in the transaction history ,however my health points is not updated. Many older people would not know if the points were credited or not.
 

qhong61

High Supremacy Member
Joined
Nov 3, 2015
Messages
32,611
Reaction score
1,967
Hi,
The points show up in the transaction history ,however my health points is not updated. Many older people would not know if the points were credited or not.
Will know. The points will change if updated.
 

cobragold

Senior Member
Joined
Feb 6, 2006
Messages
601
Reaction score
3
If you go to my wallet and look under transaction history, you will see all the earned health points. However the updated health points might not tally with what you earned. That is, you are issued with less points. Happened to me several times. I called 365 and they are aware of this issue. But they do not seem to be doing anything about it. Asked me to monitor it, i told them that if the transaction hiistory is able to be updated , why is the points not given
 

tcyeric

Member
Joined
Mar 18, 2008
Messages
311
Reaction score
5
So just wondering, which would be the proper/best way to sync? Reading through the thread some say via Samsung phone some say via the Samsung watch, on my end lately unable to sync via either of them so am a little stuck :/
 

gapboy

Supremacy Member
Joined
Jul 29, 2003
Messages
7,954
Reaction score
541
So just wondering, which would be the proper/best way to sync? Reading through the thread some say via Samsung phone some say via the Samsung watch, on my end lately unable to sync via either of them so am a little stuck :/
i synch with watch direct from h365 as mvpa only works synch with watch not phone
 

tcyeric

Member
Joined
Mar 18, 2008
Messages
311
Reaction score
5
i synch with watch direct from h365 as mvpa only works synch with watch not phone
Frustrating sia haha nothing seems to be sync-ing, and this is from the Galaxy Active 2 and not like the newer watches
 

jackyl_83sg

Junior Member
Joined
Sep 3, 2011
Messages
48
Reaction score
1
Frustrating sia haha nothing seems to be sync-ing, and this is from the Galaxy Active 2 and not like the newer watches
Did you change the tracker in healthy 365? I'm able to sync steps just that MPVA unable to.
 
Important Forum Advisory Note
This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.

Please refer to our Terms of Service for more information.
Top