Taiwan really YOLO and not afraid of omicron, whole lot partying for Xmas

zoossh

What's their vax rate?
Their strategy is good if no lapse of the border but if got lapse, it hits them harder, and it did

to put into perspective, border control and vaccination are not mutually exclusive, both can be done concurrently but I think border control more important hence overall they did better

kallangfishing

he just came back from a long ban now back to trolling
Why dun wan to answer my question on Nachtsider? He gone alr u still posting here everyday on pro Taiwanese DPP stuff?

Here all the old timer EDMWers know ur main account tat u used to post with Nachtsider wor

Doesn't add up leh. U Malaysian, but spamming DPP propaganda on a Singapore IT forum. Wats ur agenda here?

Here EDMW ppl chit chat sg topics, why u keep stirring DPP topics and label others wumao?

fallen1

https://www.instagram.com/explore/locations/215139861/wave-club-taipei/
No VDS, no mask, no safe distancing!

How can lidat? They shld be following the script, stay home and wait for their appointment to take boosters
You sinkies dont know shiat
Its a whole different world out there
Not just taiwan
Pappies made sg into a prison and you all happily willingly enjoy it
Because of their half baked plans, they locked everyone like pigs and tell you its necessary. Hahahhahhaha
Wake up la deh

You sinkies dont know shiat
Its a whole different world out there
Not just taiwan
Pappies made sg into a prison and you all happily willingly enjoy it
Because of their half baked plans, they locked everyone like pigs and tell you its necessary. Hahahhahhaha
Wake up la deh
Nice.

Ask the sinkies to go out there and take a look
Dont all become mountain tortoises, bury their heads in the sand and pretend its all fine and blissful
Sinkies alot are mountain tortise. You see some foreigners are using this chance to brain wash sinkies into their agenda. Jialat man. Hope fica clean these people up

MageRav3

Why dun wan to answer my question on Nachtsider? He gone alr u still posting here everyday on pro Taiwanese DPP stuff?

Here all the old timer EDMWers know ur main account tat u used to post with Nachtsider wor

Doesn't add up leh. U Malaysian, but spamming DPP propaganda on a Singapore IT forum. Wats ur agenda here?

Here EDMW ppl chit chat sg topics, why u keep stirring DPP topics and label others wumao?
Then u leh? Every post defend CCP ? Wuji come out see whether lim pei slap you or not.

Taiwan the only country where is happening/lively

Singapore the other hand. Boring AF
Like as if the 1030pm alcohol ban and Karaoke ban will stop the spread of COVID LOL

if it even works we probably have 0 cases daily and yet we are still having hundreds over daily case

kallangfishing

Then u leh? Every post defend CCP ? Wuji come out see whether lim pei slap you or not.
U bump this post of mine, only raise more awareness to readers the Nachtsider connection tat guy has. Lol in the end u realise the same team member u have is a jiu ju kia pretending to be a sinkie, gonna be really awkward.....

cmd_throw

Only a minority lah :o

Those who live in taiwan know they dont celebrate xmas. It's more like a commercial reason to increase sales, etc.

Taiwanese celebrate lunar new year. But hate cheena. :o
Vietnamese, Koreans and Japanese celebrate lunar new year too. To them it is more important than 1Jan or xmas

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.