[Thank You 70%] Incoming ~!!!

PoloBoiBoi

Screenshot-from-weixin.png

http://statestimesreview.com/2015/09/13/china-website-新加坡眼-election-is-over-apply-for-pr-now/

:s12:

HUAT HAR PAP ..MORE RC MEMEBRS AND ACTIVIST FOR THEM...THAT IT BYE BYE TO ALL OPPOSITION ..THE FORCE IS TOO BIG IN FUTURE :(

shinkuaku

Lol, i think someday, even if everybody go for oppo also no effect liao wor. :s13:

So much for Singapore identity. :s22:

I will be getting my china accent right and learning pinoy when that happens. Yippee...

Mystyque

Lol, i think someday, even if everybody go for oppo also no effect liao wor. :s13:

So much for Singapore identity. :s22:

That is their plan, people had been pointing it out since GE2011, which was why there was an uproar over the 6.9m plan. The only way it could be reached by the target date is by massive FT influx.

Even now, the real Singapore core is likely already less than 3m including those who can't vote yet. Throw in another 1.9m or so, convert a significant number of these plus the existing new citizens and viola, by 2020 the neo-Sinkies voters will likely outnumber native Sinkies already.

ladiesman217

Only 3 out of 10 singaporeans will read news from such a rubbish source and get brainwashed

figo16

Notice how 2011 ge result affected the no of prs approved. 29k in 2012 compared to almost 80k in 2008. Now pap will confirm give out more prs and citizenship since they have strong mandate. Expect 100k prs to be issued every year

Kiwi8

The 70% have lost their right to complain about the massive population influx liao. :s22:

cuppa

**** u all la. Your ah gong ah ma last time also "New citizens". All the A-bangs back then got kpkb anot?

In one to two generation time, these new citizens the children will be true blue Stinkaporeans like you and me also la. Stop living in your protectionist dream and accept that we have to adapt in an increasingly globalised world la.

The only issue is on infrastructure. If the govt does not provide for the population infrastructure wise, then its a problem. Stop all the xenophobic BS.

**** you lah. last time our ah gong ah ma didnt run away during japs occupation. if happen now, all the new citizens run back to motherland to hide loh. last time our ah gong ah mah bother to integrate with the ah bang leh if not were do you think baba and bibi came from? stupid 70%. :s13:

guayan

**** you lah. last time our ah gong ah ma didnt run away during japs occupation. if happen now, all the new citizens run back to motherland to hide loh. last time our ah gong ah mah bother to integrate with the ah bang leh if not were do you think baba and bibi came from? stupid 70%. :s13:

:s8: Bo wei gong

No wonder swing voters see Opp IBs as siao lang. Really mad dog. :s13:

Stick to your 30% ba :s13:

nostalgic84

Actually, this is just speculation. You think some Sinkies won't try to escape elsewhere meh? All will stay and fight meh?

In the end... Those who intend to stay, will stay, those who intend to flee, will flee. Sinkie or FT alike.

Look at middle east, so many true blue citizens there also flee in the end to Europe.

But when our forebears came to Singapore as "new citizens" they also never flee when Japan came roaring. Who is to say these new citizens will or won't flee in times of war?

Really is siao wan leh, you. Don't identify yourself as Opp supporter please, you make other people nervous to vote for Opp, scared you are a reflection of the Party.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.