dont know the price... but i have one... will try it later
hi, wher u got ur clay from?
dont know the price... but i have one... will try it later
No, actually Beauty Language are selling their products quite cheap and is definitely authentic, i always get my shampoos or other products from them. And they cost the same price as Pink Beauty also.
hi, wher u got ur clay from?
Anyone know where got sell kerasys hairspray? My usual shop no stock, went beauty language also no.. help! Lol
Sian, can't find... buy loreal elnett tahan first. Not a fan of the chemical smell..
just cut bangs la. put bowl over and cut best
Haha wth! That's a classic cut man.
After reading all of the posts here, I got the informations what I want to know.
So far, which salon is the best and cheap to go for, assuming that I have budget of 30bucks. Only basestation @tampines and glitz @AMK.
my hair is sort of soft and flat so I want to make my hair feel slight stiff so that I can wax it up. Now, cannot wax it up often as I working part time and suck, have to wear cap whenever I working. Plus, I want to volumize my hair if possible :/ hate the flat look of my hair ):
After reading all of the posts here, I got the informations what I want to know.
So far, which salon is the best and cheap to go for, assuming that I have budget of 30bucks. Only basestation @tampines and glitz @AMK.
my hair is sort of soft and flat so I want to make my hair feel slight stiff so that I can wax it up. Now, cannot wax it up often as I working part time and suck, have to wear cap whenever I working. Plus, I want to volumize my hair if possible :/ hate the flat look of my hair ):
Good research done eh. Hahah, anyway if you have flat hair and want to wax it up, the haircut doesn't matter.If your hair flat no matter how nice you cut if you don't get the right stuff to hold your hair also no point. Dust it or some volumising spray would be good.
Haha, no lahh, just bored today so read all pages! :x anyway, which salon is good :/ kept reading that Baby @ glitz very good one eh. :/ and volumising spray is what kind ah, as in what name very good de. I kind of noob :/ so want look good good when starting school in poly :/
Dont want dust it, costly leh! Prefer cheap cheap one to keep the rugged look last long one, cos schooling leh! ):
Perm as in? Wavy? Straight straight?![]()