The Hair Thread - Part 1

deaththeorist

But I still wanna go soon. Probably a chop chop one because need to restock my contact lense.

wl since u going there then buy hairdryer there la! LOL for wad wait 3 weeks....

i just received my q8 matt powder and hair spray! also about 3 weeks...but cos surface mail (damn hair spray) so actually quite fast sia... from hk

x3dnd3x

wl since u going there then buy hairdryer there la! LOL for wad wait 3 weeks....

i just received my q8 matt powder and hair spray! also about 3 weeks...but cos surface mail (damn hair spray) so actually quite fast sia... from hk

But if got cheaper source of course buy from the cheaper one mah. My girlfriend's mother say cheapest can find should be RM120 - RM200. Calculate everything also Babyliss cheaper.

But my girlfriend's hairdryer is buy from JB one. Quite quiet and powerful. Cost RM300 though. :(

gaoxing84

But if got cheaper source of course buy from the cheaper one mah. My girlfriend's mother say cheapest can find should be RM120 - RM200. Calculate everything also Babyliss cheaper.

But my girlfriend's hairdryer is buy from JB one. Quite quiet and powerful. Cost RM300 though. :(

those are salon grade already. actually babyliss is almost salon grade.

as long a hairdryer got heat temp and speed temp control - at least 3 steps with super narrow nozzle is a good hair dryer.

but of course if the hair dryer runs on AC motor, it will be the best. the cold air is machiam aircon kind. If normal motor also ok la. AC motor tends to be heavier though.
Best speeds is 1600w to 2000w.

For the ladies with longer hair, they need at least 1800w above.

Currently i am using Braun BC1400 with cold shot button and 2 speeds. Going to upgrade once its broken but hair dryer hardly spoil one. haha

gaoxing84

anyone wanna dry the gold digger by vilain can hit me up. haha interested to try. looks like a very versatile product. High hold and matte finish.

need 2 more person. but the price abit ex, around 30+ per tub.

tmr gonna try a mixture of quicksand and Sebastian craft clay, see how its gonna turn out.

x3dnd3x

anyone wanna dry the gold digger by vilain can hit me up. haha interested to try. looks like a very versatile product. High hold and matte finish.

tmr gonna try a mixture of quicksand and Sebastian craft clay, see how its gonna turn out.

Hit you up or hit on you?

If hit on you, me likey. :o

hoesoverbros

quicksand + sebastian craft clay! =X isnt that abit like kopi GAO + additional GAO meh ?! lol !

gaoxing84

quicksand + sebastian craft clay! =X isnt that abit like kopi GAO + additional GAO meh ?! lol !

Lol do alr. Not bad leh. First sea salt spray, then quicksand as base and finish with craft clay. Both product abit nia. :s12:

leejhong

don't believe this dude here. he hamsum champion, use 10 bugs or 2 bugs hairdryer or no need to style/blow hair also humsum!

tumblr_m9k52cGDpC1qi5rwqo1_500.gif

U dont anyhow ah bro. Later i add chilli powder into ur kanebo shampoo then u know. LOL

deaththeorist

Cool! Gaoxing combback ar?

Btw yeap the q8 matt powder worked as I rmbed... like a super duper lightweight quicksand. Not sticky at all. Hair feels like it has a slight os sea spray oiliness, and a slight quicksand roughness.

gaoxing84

Cool! Gaoxing combback ar?

Btw yeap the q8 matt powder worked as I rmbed... like a super duper lightweight quicksand. Not sticky at all. Hair feels like it has a slight os sea spray oiliness, and a slight quicksand roughness.

Not exactly comb back. More of a side comb with pomp

So far holding on still. No flopping yet haha

leejhong

Testing the response for bundle package

Hi people, i am testing out the response for a bundle package. Pair OS Fashion Sea Spray 200ml with any second item to get 5% off the total price. If it interests you, please head over to ThePrettyJerk.com to take a look! :)

netzach

U dont anyhow ah bro. Later i add chilli powder into ur kanebo shampoo then u know. LOL

Lol. When threatened with Kanebo, I'll back off one, because I'm sho sho into the Kanebo smell. Mmmmmyeeess, smells so fugging gud...DAYAMM LAH! :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.