Tried quicksand today. Easier to apply than GD but holding power lesser. Tomorrow try with PP and see how![]()
Bro, u can try fudge matt extra. Easy to apply and holding very strong too.
I got GD, QS and CM. Trying to see which one suits me best. GD so far ok, just that it dries very fast on the hand so when I apply, I always have some strands on my hair.
QS can restyle?
QS is drier than GD leh. Personally, i feel that QS works best when you used in conjunction with another kind of styling product. Basically, QS just gives you a matte polish as top coat. It isnt really meant to hold your hair well as the one and main independent styling product. U should try cocktail-ing with another product to achieve better results IMO.![]()
I swear that this is the best combo. Trust me. Tested and proven by me.True, QS drier that GD but quite easier to apply. Maybe I try GD and QS tgt and see the results.
Haha method of using. I nv yank any hair anymore. When using GD. Haha heat it up a little when spreading in your palms. And the 1 shampoo a day rules rocks. Haha. Hair smoother. Haha use gd/sf no problem.
Heat up using the hair dryer before applying uh? And 1 day shampoo 1x?![]()
means you shampoo later to remove the wax? the shower before applying dun use shampoo?
Haha. Ya. Night shampoo till tmr morning u won't sweat ma. Haha.Heat up using the hair dryer before applying uh? And 1 day shampoo 1x?![]()
Standby Kent comb and brush. Missing in picture is the Kent Cashmere clothes brush.
That one help me by saving a lot of drycleaning money. A must if you wear jackets and wool pants.
netzach no exams now meh?![]()
Now exam fever period, one more paper to go lol.netzach no exams now meh?![]()