Aiyoh so fiery here. Chill man.

Back to hairy business. My tea tree special lai liao

EpoNbaX.jpg

i feel like trying but is it too dry?

soilwork

I wan to try the same series lavender mint next. Went to Gataomo few days back to try and saw they are have this Paul mitchell series also

soilwork

ahhh. okok. haha maybe i buy one and try.
haha mix dem up. follow you, like a boss.
oh ya, i don't want molest sub liao. 372 hahahahaha

Simi boss....mai lai hor hahaha

I mix them up week by week alternate. Not mix and use together. I feel its better.

Molest me lah k

gaoxing84

Simi boss....mai lai hor hahaha

I mix them up week by week alternate. Not mix and use together. I feel its better.

Molest me lah k

hahahaha don't want la. later need go mata chu. hahaha

i also mix them up. i wash twice daily. once in the morning, once after work.

morning use vogne, at night Blind barber.
condition 2-3 times a week.

so far buay pai. haha

dj_flame

Looking to give away (Yes, give away) imperial classic pomade and by vilian sliver fox.

Classic pomade has about 1 week LEFT worth of use.
Sliver fox, maybe 2 weeks LEFT.

PM me, i rather let someone have them than throw them out.

edits: realized I might be confusing viewers, I meant the amount left. Would be good as samples, if you wish.

gaoxing84

Looking to give away (Yes, give away) imperial classic pomade and by vilian sliver fox.

Classic pomade has about 1 week worth of use.
Sliver fox, maybe 2 weeks.

PM me, i rather let someone have them than throw them out.

does that mean that you're moving on from sf? haha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.