The Hair Thread - Part 4

kingkongikiss

:s13: saw it on sale at Watsons. Ask your wife try EPO? I took it for some time for my menstrual cramps, then I just read that it's good for hair too. But tiagong only la.

knn pcb , ownself post
(Commercial solicitation / Ads / Referrals / Spam)
never get ban, and ban me for 2week?
u pcb mod my refund my paid membership if u double standard.
if you ban me for 2week because i break T@C, than u better ban yourself now or i send lawyer letter to seek refund + interest rate + defame

iV3RsOn

knn pcb , ownself post
(Commercial solicitation / Ads / Referrals / Spam)
never get ban, and ban me for 2week?
u pcb mod my refund my paid membership if u double standard.
if you ban me for 2week because i break T@C, than u better ban yourself now or i send lawyer letter to seek refund + interest rate + defame

jin sat ki :s22::s22::s22:

gaoxing84

:s13: saw it on sale at Watsons. Ask your wife try EPO? I took it for some time for my menstrual cramps, then I just read that it's good for hair too. But tiagong only la.

not stirring but is this allowed?

Big Eyes!

Well that escalated quickly. The peace has been fun while it lasted, I'll leave it for now. Have a good new year y'all! ;)

gaoxing84

Mod pls answer my questions. Serious one. I don't wanna kena infraction for nothing or without warning. Not worth it.

Big Eyes!

Then people say saw it at my store. Ask ppl go there hoot? Kym? Mod?

Yep, it's fine. There's a difference between:

User A: My store on sale now! Everything must go! Hoot ah!

vs

User B: User A's store on sale now! Chiong ah!

I guess by now you should know the former is not allowed and will most likely earn you a red card; the latter is still acceptable as it's more like a PSA (if it is not, I will have to ban almost everyone in this subforum, plus remove the sticky on warehouse sales!).

Of course, if there's evidence to support that

1) B is affiliated to A in the sense that B receives some sort of monetary gain from posting that or that B has vested interest, or
2) B is in fact a clone of A

then the appropriate actions will be taken.

So far haven't seen that happening in Fashion & Grooming subforum though, it's more prevalent in other subforums (like in Home Decor & Furnishings where kingkongikiss got his red cards).

@Morgan23 quoting won't get infractions la, at least not here. For most posts, we prefer to just edit the offending text out, hence livingontheedge. However quoting pornographic images may result in infractions *ahem* :vijayadmin:

Lastly, if anyone feels that you have been wrongly infracted, please either 1) drop me a PM so that I can clarify matters, or 2) post in the membership feedback forum.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.