The Independent SG - ‘He doesn’t pay when we’re out on a date!’ — SG women give their brutally honest answers to: ‘What’s one thing that makes you los

Kia7200

Some people say, the above average man is just an average woman....

Most of the reasons are valid what. You mean a guy will enjoy dating a gal who is rude, disrespectful, narcissistic, egoistic, stingy and calculative?
I show u an example

A guy ask a sg female out for dinner

Sg female ordered few of the most expensive food in the menu, during the dinner she only reply him a short answers. Focus on taking photos of the food n restaurant alone, posting it on Instagram.
During the conservation, her hp screen is on silent n screen facing down. She talk about me me me, how independent she is n how a man should treat a female

Would u pay for the date?

Dont treat guys like some atm. No one like to be treated like a sucker, we r humans n we have feelings too

No normal human will run ard telling ppl she is independent n still got the cheek to ask ppl pay for the bills. This is totally shameless n delusional.

Imagine a guy telling this, oh im independent cause i got a job n i pay my own bills. I think u will treat him like a patient from imh

Airplane88

I am of the mind that everyone has every right to set their own expectations. However, to voice it out loud publicly and so negatively tells a lot about their upbringing..

Another point to note is that these people were all interviewed at a club. Again, this is quite telling of the profile of these ladies.

Are they even the type of women EDMWERs are likely to date?
Of course la. Ladies in such places are more out spoken. Ar bo interview ladies teachers in school?

Airplane88

I think most men don’t mind to pay but nobody enjoys being the carrot head, so if someone treat u,
First u follow their budget and preferences;
Be respectful of their time as much as your own.
Since both r friends or strangers, reciprocity’s key.

Unless we r talking about girl come from some mountain n never earned own income otherwise if people offer to blanja you you ought to offer to blanja them back na.

No matter how boring the convo is I will try to offer back to the one who blanja. Fair is fair: my opinion. I only run away if the human behaves siaolang or was rude.
Yea, some girls would want to split the bill.

wwenze

After a few times, SG men avoid SG women altogether

The ones losing out will be honest SG women

So honest SG women should voice up against dishonest women.

But there isn't any voice.

Why? ;)

Encouragesome1

After a few times, SG men avoid SG women altogether

The ones losing out will be honest SG women

So honest SG women should voice up against dishonest women.

But there isn't any voice.

Why? ;)
We also face such people we just quietly avoid them ba, why want to put flags and highlight them?

TrollAndOgres

I show u an example

Sg female ordered few of the most expensive food in the menu, during the dinner she only reply him a short answers. Focus on taking photos of the food n restaurant alone, posting it on Instagram.
During the conservation, her hp screen is on silent n screen facing down. She talk about me me me, how independent she is n how a man should treat a female

Dont treat guys like some atm. No one like to be treated like a sucker, we r humans n we have feelings too

No normal human will run ard telling ppl she is independent n still got the cheek to ask ppl pay for the bills. This is totally shameless n delusional.

Imagine a guy telling this, oh im independent cause i got a job n i pay my own bills. I think u will treat him like a patient from imh

Of course not, in this case la.

Im saying normal date where both parties chat and eat properly. If u choose a high maintenance pretty vase who turns out to be bloodsucket, then idk it really depends how you chose her to date in the first place? If someone want chio, slim, well groomed, nice hair skin nails makeup, all these don't come cheap also.

For eg, when i went for dates, i didn't even wear make-up. Sometimes just a going out top and shorts. Like that will kena judged for being nuah? Anyway personally i always chose cheap places so that i can definitely pay my share or even for both of us.

chong18

I show u an example

This example is out of your wild imagination only right? In real life where got so kuazhang. Never heard of men kena this type of date, unless you very suay. This type is certainly outlier.

Kia7200

This example is out of your wild imagination only right? In real life where got so kuazhang. Never heard of men kena this type of date, unless you very suay. This type is certainly outlier.
Im giving an extreme example. Guys also will observe that girl during date (except for simps n white knights)

Sg female will friendzone guys, we will also fkzone sg girls if what she can offer is nothing but sxx

Kia7200

Of course not, in this case la.

Im saying normal date where both parties chat and eat properly. If u choose a high maintenance pretty vase who turns out to be bloodsucket, then idk it really depends how you chose her to date in the first place? If someone want chio, slim, well groomed, nice hair skin nails makeup, all these don't come cheap also.

For eg, when i went for dates, i didn't even wear make-up. Sometimes just a going out top and shorts. Like that will kena judged for being nuah? Anyway personally i always chose cheap places so that i can definitely pay my share or even for both of us.
U think ugly and fat sg female r humble n down to earth
Pretty sg female u materialistic n princess attitude?

It take discipline, knowledge and positive mindset to look slim, radient and pretty.
And usually those fat ugly sg female have the worst character plus mental problems

I just giving an extreme example. Guys are mentally prepared to pay for dates, those tulan complained because they feel its not worth treating that crazy female.

Heriophant

I show u an example

How coms guy taking girl to restaurant on first dates? :s42:

Oldnerd79

Im giving an extreme example. Guys also will observe that girl during date (except for simps n white knights)

Sg female will friendzone guys, we will also fkzone sg girls if what she can offer is nothing but sxx
Dude you are going too far liao, demonizing women for friendzoning you? Why so petty

Encouragesome1

Dude you are going too far liao, demonizing women for friendzoning you? Why so petty
It’s ok de
It’s edmw here. Everyone who friendzone us we unfriend them for 1-3 months then ok already ba , we not small gas one

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.