The next voucher to look forward to is.......................

BlackWing1977

SG60!

All Singapore Citizens (SCs) aged 21 and above in 2025 will receive $600 in SG60 Vouchers.

Spend: The SG60 Vouchers can be used at all businesses that accept the CDC Vouchers. Half of the SG60 Vouchers will be allocated for spending at participating heartland merchants and hawkers, while the other half will be allocated for spending at participating supermarkets.
They need a centralized app to consolidate lar.. I now got 3 pages of vouchers.. 2 x Climate, 1 x CDC May 2025, if those have not finished Jan 2025, then got 4 pages.. imagine SG60 one.. then 5 pages... no wonder LW also kena nicknamed Voucher Wong.

Bloodbro32

not cash anymore because many will spend the money oversea/online. Voucher is given from gov to help local biz. the money only allow to roll inside singapore.

BlackWing1977

Don't see my may 2025 voucher also
https://vouchers.cdc.gov.sg/about/

As announced in Budget 2025, all Singaporean households will receive an additional $800 in CDC Vouchers to help with daily expenses. The vouchers are distributed in two tranches — $500 in May 2025 and $300 in January 2026.

This is in addition to the $300 CDC Vouchers given on 3 January 2025. Therefore, all Singaporean households will receive a total of $800 CDC Vouchers in 2025.

Starting 13 May 2025, you can visit go.gov.sg/cdcv to claim the $500 CDC Vouchers (May). The process for claiming and spending the vouchers remains the same.

The CDC Vouchers Scheme 2025 (January) and CDC Vouchers Scheme 2025 (May) are valid till 31 December 2025.

Learn how you can claim your CDC Vouchers 2025 (May).

Brought to you by:

brought-by.png

Visor9999

Need to wait for months? Sg Govt should implement new support measures for June asap

Kiwi8

Sian, this month I already did the Gian png shop at FairPrice for its $6 voucher for $60 CDC voucher spend, next month I got to do it again for the SG60 vouchers. :s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22:

Shion

Senior Mentor
$600. the most can sustain only 4 weeks of groceries and gone liao.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.