The problem now is not the unvaxxed, stupid!

cute_togepi

Fully vaxxed here.

The gahmen has totally missed the point now, they are still asking people to go for vaccination when the current problem is fully vaxxed being infected and mostly unknowingly transmitting the virus. At such high vaccination rates, asking the rest to get vaxxed is not going to help the situation much. Time for the gahmen to think of new ways of dealing with it, or if they have totally given up, open up like UK.

Either you totally lockdown or you totally open up, the reason why we are in this state is because of half baked measures because nobody dared to do the right and hard choices back in July.

Semakdd

They already know It. Just that their agenda is different and not normal

LoaGong12

Fully vaxxed here.

The gahmen has totally missed the point now, they are still asking people to go for vaccination when the current problem is fully vaxxed being infected and mostly unknowingly transmitting the virus. At such high vaccination rates, asking the rest to get vaxxed is not going to help the situation much. Time for the gahmen to think of new ways of dealing with it, or if they have totally given up, open up like UK.

Either you totally lockdown or you totally open up, the reason why we are in this state is because of half baked measures because nobody dared to do the right and hard choices back in July.
They currently put the unvax esp older ones in hospital. Capacity vs spread is diff . I don’t think it’s unvax per se which is an issue but unvax elderly, I saw on bbc that in uk above 70 whites vax rate close to 100.

Johnpierpontmorgan

Fully vaxxed here.

The solution is export sinkies out, import ft in…

let sinkies travel, go out tio anything medisave cannot use pwn sinkie more and let them extinct

how else can hit 70% vote next election

pmetpmet

Fully vaxxed here.

What problem?! :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

The only problem is still for the unvaxxed and they fully own it. For the vaxxed, it's life as per normal and even if you get it you recover fast. For the vaxxed, we have to suffer all sorts of restrictions just because there are still 20% who are not vaccinated. So the unvaxxed are a PITA for us, a pimple, but not our problem :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

batuchka

The familee went to more atas schools and move around in social circles u have no access to so you have no right to call them stewpig ok!

LessonsIndissent

Fully vaxxed here.

i think current measures are ok.

unvaxxed can still eat at hawker centre in 2s.
vaxxed can eat at restaurant in 5s.
everyone can dabao home to eat.
everyone can choose to stay home if hum ji don't want go out or yolo and go out meet friends. they die their problem.

why must introduce more measures to make people confused?

BoosterJab

Fully vaxxed here.

The problen is not the FV infected but people think the government don't know the main problem is FV being infected.

kumokumo

Just fully open up, it is become just a flu. Wasting everyone time in this state only. :s22:

boredom2012

i think current measures are ok.

unvaxxed can still eat at hawker centre in 2s.
vaxxed can eat at restaurant in 5s.
everyone can dabao home to eat.
everyone can choose to stay home if hum ji don't want go out or yolo and go out meet friends. they die their problem.

why must introduce more measures to make people confused?
To divert their failure to unvax as usual. And people are still dumb to believe them.

hellomoi

moi think the gahmen doing the wrong carrot and stick approach. it entices vaxxed people to do more things together. think of it, peepur who are un-vaxxed should be grateful and safer cos of the restrictions.

boredom2012

moi think the gahmen doing the wrong carrot and stick approach. it entices vaxxed people to do more things together. think of it, peepur who are un-vaxxed should be grateful and safer cos of the restrictions.
If people are not vax, they will be more worry about going out unnecessary and cause the spreading.

silent_espy

Just open up like the uK and USA……
No one is gonna come here anyway……
Except ceca…..
US cases went up for a month after the country fully opened. But the measures are now still the same and the infection numbers are trending low again even in the most infected states like Texas and Florida.

Ctrl_Alt_Del

Problem is current vaccine protection fade too fast against delta. Last only 3-6 months.

upslorry

Fully vaxxed here.

because still got many pro vaxxers play the blame game on the unvaxxed
and the government still think half baked measures is better to sacrifice the unvaxxed

orpisia

sinkieland has never been one to do 1 shot harsh n strong-handed measures

is always ah kua 1-by-1, stage-by-stage measures first

intensity C cannot then intensity B cannot then A

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.