this char siew is legendary

Sango123

they well known to be super slow.... lol if go again can try 乐乐小吃 or the YTF
i was there last night. the fishball bcm beside the western food is not bad. I havent seen koka open for a long time.

i will go try the char siew, maybe buy a combination

tiobanned

3lupgkk.jpg

RQL3KRx.jpg

AlpUzQY.jpg

daryl76

i was there last night. the fishball bcm beside the western food is not bad. I havent seen koka open for a long time.

i will go try the char siew, maybe buy a combination
that new stall right? lol $3699 rental, initially open normal hours cannot tahan, now open 24hrs

fish ball noodles residents will go heng lee and jiak, only if they not open den they go for this new stall

koka close cos owner tio covid mah

daryl76

Bro

I have to respect the Thread Starter
since he does not want to reveal
keep it this way la

maybe he will reveal later ? ;)
bro, me got share location liao

10 north bridge rd
xin qia fa coffee shop

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.