o0KelviN0o
Is ok, not exactly serious, I only just felt bad that my naivety might have created some problems for the SA.Oh no .. I hope everything is ok after all.
That person read what I shared, then go and make certain assumptions to my SA. So indirectly I made my SA life tougher. Anyway really got to be selective to share things here in future, cos really dunno who is reading the posts and what went on behind the thought process. Sian
What to do, it happens sometime when you throw pearls to swine lol..That person read what I shared, then go and make certain assumptions to my SA. So indirectly I made my SA life tougher. Anyway really got to be selective to share things here in future, cos really dunno who is reading the posts and what went on behind the thought process. Sian![]()
Hope that person reads the last 2 pages and know that he's a piece of sh*t. Lol. Everyone is playing the game, dont cry foul when you cant get yours.That person read what I shared, then go and make certain assumptions to my SA. So indirectly I made my SA life tougher. Anyway really got to be selective to share things here in future, cos really dunno who is reading the posts and what went on behind the thought process. Sian![]()
Lololol. Share what you can. Don't go indepth. Wanna play the game, go experience it yourself. It's a simple walk in and open your mouth.Hope that person reads the last 2 pages and know that he's a piece of sh*t. Lol. Everyone is playing the game, dont cry foul when you cant get yours.
That person read what I shared, then go and make certain assumptions to my SA. So indirectly I made my SA life tougher. Anyway really got to be selective to share things here in future, cos really dunno who is reading the posts and what went on behind the thought process. Sian![]()
Yes, on looking back, I realised I might be a bit naive too, in thinking that all people will react with sincerity towards my sharing. It’s a lesson learnt for me. My SA assures she is not angry or upset at me but hope I will be careful on what I say in open forums like this in future and of course she now have an angry customer to handle and pacify. This episode make me even more determined to support my SA more. Thank you everyone who have shown concern. I truly still believe nasty people on forum are a minority.Anything related to $$, cannot avoid someone will red eyes, sour grape and ruin a place where we can openly share and discuss about watch insight.
Hope you & your SA are not be affected.
Got to hold out hope man, there’s always be a few bad grapes that sour the whole experience.Yes, on looking back, I realised I might be a bit naive too, in thinking that all people will react with sincerity towards my sharing. It’s a lesson learnt for me. My SA assures she is not angry or upset at me but hope I will be careful on what I say in open forums like this in future and of course she now have an angry customer to handle and pacify. This episode make me even more determined to support my SA more. Thank you everyone who have shown concern. I truly still believe nasty people on forum are a minority.![]()
Sir..it's a dog eats dog world haha...some people will only exploit your kindnessSometimes in life, you just thought that you like to share a bit of what you know and also your happiness to people but then you’ll never imagine that such sharing can cause “inconveniences” to another person in an indirect manner even when there is no such intentions of doing so.
Just a random ranting, nothing serious but believed I should be wiser after this.
But this game no rules, just guidelines and they change oftenU share with him privately on what you says or he quote u base on forums post ? Sibei Sian one .
Play the game know the rules lo .
Sent from EDMWER app!
It was some random post i made on forum. On this thread actually, I believe. There is no need to compare because many factors such as purchase history, your date of last sports allocation and etc will influence the speed of allocation and the criteria of allocation. If I want to be mindful of such things, then maybe at night I won’t able to sleep already.U share with him privately on what you says or he quote u base on forums post ? Sibei Sian one .
Play the game know the rules lo .
Sent from EDMWER app!
His post seems to peppered with plenty of sarcasmJust saw the recent post on ROCA with lots of emojis. Seems like he’s taking a jab at the KNN haters? As if people are self-entitled to want realistic watches like a regular sub but have to PLP and buy sh*T they dont want to get it.
life goes on.It was some random post i made on forum. On this thread actually, I believe. There is no need to compare because many factors such as purchase history, your date of last sports allocation and etc will influence the speed of allocation and the criteria of allocation. If I want to be mindful of such things, then maybe at night I won’t able to sleep already.![]()
just went to see the post. this guy is quite old to just get started on rolex.Just saw the recent post on ROCA with lots of emojis. Seems like he’s taking a jab at the KNN haters? As if people are self-entitled to want realistic watches like a regular sub but have to PLP and buy sh*T they dont want to get it.
just went to see the post. this guy is quite old to just get started on rolex.
like that also want to hao lian. lol
many of us here started in our late 20s