today i spotted a very rich family :love::love:

Aunt Dino

I LOLed when I saw the pictures 🤣🤣 The way you joke around is the same as me sia!

one of them sitting in the sitting room
dlY8tcv.jpg
When I saw this picture, I was like,
Huh, wtf is this???
Where got ppl sitting?
What sitting room?

one of them having lunch
nZK3FCR.jpg
Next I saw this photo, and I'm like, there's no one having lunch what. Then,

OH WAIT!
I KNOW WHAT YOU MEAN!

And I laughed all the way till the end :s13::s13::ROFLMAO:

2 of them at front yard
V4V0VIq.jpg

2 of them waiting for lunch
Dw2Fa3H.jpg

2 on level 2 bedrooms level
zU8ClNx.jpg

V1tOLXX.jpg

䏣炆玧示老太

3 generations live together so happy
don't even need to work
free meals 24/7
dozens of servants take shift to serve them cleaning up their "home" and cook for them

zohn1999

3 generations living together on a freehold landed big house :love::love:
right next to a mrt station
huge open space front yard
many servants working for them
huge dining room too
you all envy mah?
No 3 generations
No freehold landed house.
Not funny. Csb

tanahgu

I LOLed when I saw the pictures 🤣🤣 The way you joke around is the same as me sia!

Huh, wtf is this???
Where got ppl sitting?
What sitting room?

OH WAIT!
I KNOW WHAT YOU MEAN!

two of u go getahotel room la
can use srv vouchers $100

Zelda0704

3 generations living together on a freehold landed big house :love::love:
right next to a mrt station
huge open space front yard
many servants working for them
huge dining room too
you all envy mah?
Don’t be amazed. Other countries such as Msia, Taiwan is a common thing. At least more common that SG la where inter-generational landed property can only be found <1% of homes here

Brionic

Actually big families living together will have politic normally. Old tree fall the birds will scatter. Quite common when heir chose the behkan who can’t head the clan
even low ses sinkies living in HDB will fight for wealth, rich families are more complicated

JGK123

Huh, wtf is this???
Where got ppl sitting?
What sitting room?

OH WAIT!
I KNOW WHAT YOU MEAN!

I had to google where is Buangkok 😂

News articles said their house is built for multigenerational living...

So where is your news articles? :unsure:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.