Toyota Corolla Altis can buy?

kyokoto

TitanSmall

Eh, if based on this data, Corolla Altis basic cost with COE is $45,194. If this round COE is $92,730, that means total basic cost plus COE is $137,924.

Selling at $138+k with 5 years free servicing, the margin a bit crazy leh.
Seems like it.....

kyokoto

Unlikely from what I see. This should be the last window. Market got very little pure petrol car liao.
I was quite surprised that COE didn't drop significantly yesterday. Thought that after that sharp spike back up, it will drop a little like $3-4k.

And yes, not many full petrol cars out there now, getting lesser. More and more hybrids and EVs.

buffybuffy

I was quite surprised that COE didn't drop significantly yesterday. Thought that after that sharp spike back up, it will drop a little like $3-4k.

And yes, not many full petrol cars out there now, getting lesser. More and more hybrids and EVs.
Understand BM lelong their 2 series and Audi lelong A4. So maybe a lot of people biding, hence, pricing not coming down.

buffybuffy

Eh, if based on this data, Corolla Altis basic cost with COE is $45,194. If this round COE is $92,730, that means total basic cost plus COE is $137,924.

Selling at $138+k with 5 years free servicing, the margin a bit crazy leh.
The margin is about 3-5k I think

kyokoto

Don't say no more promo hor, the sales person text me today and ask whether got friends keen to buy. Now $149,888. Not as cheap as $139,888 la, but considering today's COE prices, better than nothing liao.

Emperor_Hippo

Don't say no more promo hor, the sales person text me today and ask whether got friends keen to buy. Now $149,888. Not as cheap as $139,888 la, but considering today's COE prices, better than nothing liao.
No Altis is worth paying a 149 grand for.

u text him back, drop below 100 grand then message me.

blue666

Time changes

rast time BM sales was very howlian almost as howlian as Merc, where got chase after customer

thanks to BYD aggressive price; now is BYD sales howlian

hachi

COE Cat A already cross $100k, how to drop below that? Print out the COE using printer and fold into a car and write the word Altis on it?
Some people don't understand.... Can car price be lower than coe? Yes go petrol station buy Tomica version....

starlet

Anyone by any chance knows of someone getting a new Toyota car? I have a $500 service credit from Toyota. The new buyer will get $500 service credits and I will get the same . Please pm me if anyone is interested. Thanks

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.