U all dare to eat at hawker centre meh?

EveMuffins

1st pail filled with soap water, dip dirty plate inside, scrub one time, then dip into 2nd pail of water. done. :frown:

PikaManiac

Like u notice if u eat restaurant.

The employees got time will see down chit chat and joke with each other?

U go hawker centre, the dish washing staff whole day face black black only lehz...

Ctrl_Alt_Del

Most of the plastic soup spoon have embossed wordings on the bottom. Not washed thoroughly will trap food debris then harden to brown or black stuff.

Many of the hawker soup spoons have food debris trapped. Some food courts and restaurants use dishwasher that able to wash bottom of soup spoon cleanly. Crockery and utensils that are just washed are warm.

I see the utensils 10 out of 10, i can see dirt and soap spots.

The bowl and plate cant check but likely same.

The people washing the dishes oso face black black de. I doubt they wash properly. Likely poor and underpaid so they beh song oso.

i only buy takeaway ..................can't stand the fans blowing at me

wetdreamx

never go hawker center for many years liao... :frown:
Yea, I always see uncle spit phlegm into bowl and plates after Makan. Sometimes throw their tissue used to blow nose after drinking their kopi/teh.. sometimes China apple … all cups…

Yapsc02

Outside food at coffee shop and hawker centre not healthy also.

What oils they used, palm oil or vegetable oil?

Also most of the food are oily and salty and lot of fried food.

How many people eating outside food three meals a day, seven days a week?

makann

Heng I only dabao. Never eat in for dunno how long liao. Frankly can't remember when was the last I ate in

Tatuho

Likely just wash with a dip in a big basin of water with very low running water to save water.

beer4105

you never go cook house use their utensils before ah….

go outfield also need eat with what nature brings and all the dirt

A Better Tomorrow

Actually, sometimes i go restaurants can beo people washing dishes.

Restaurants got the water tap connected to the hose de. The water pressue high high 1. The person washing face oso not so black.
Might as well stand there and watch how they prepare your food instead. :s13:

SGMale

The people washing the dishes oso face black black de. I doubt they wash properly. Likely poor and underpaid so they beh song oso.
Bangla washing plates. Not brack then what colour? Why you discriminate them?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.