Uber & Grabcar driver lip lai - Part 5

Stirling69

All diamond&sapphire tier drivers,

"Do not forget to submit your Off-Day Subsidies before 30 September 2359hrs. Subsidies cannot be transferred over to the next Quarter (Oct - Dec 2018). Any unclaimed subsidies will be forfeited." 😀

jimmylimts

All diamond&sapphire tier drivers,

"Do not forget to submit your Off-Day Subsidies before 30 September 2359hrs. Subsidies cannot be transferred over to the next Quarter (Oct - Dec 2018). Any unclaimed subsidies will be forfeited." 😀

Sibei song, next quarter my turn:s22:

Leave No Men Behind

Doesnt matter to vendor how we feel
We baru sub-contractors.
As just a driver, just do whatever is needed.
Point A to B
Switch off mind, Rinse and Repeat~~
That's all
No need headache

kl39717

kl39717

Doesnt matter to vendor how we feel
We baru sub-contractors.
As just a driver, just do whatever is needed.
Point A to B
Switch off mind, Rinse and Repeat~~
That's all
No need headache

As just a driver.

How about, as a human being.

Please advise.

From,
yours truly.

kl39717

This video is to insinuate people with a full time job to be lao lan at work and drive for grab.

:s13::s13::s13:

kl39717

Watch Ep2 of the video somewhere in the mid part I wanna puke.

:s22::s22::s22:

With the highest salary and least working hours.
Safest platform with flexible working hours.
You earn what you work for and you GET A CAR to use!

:s13::s13::s13:

FILTH

Kenah one booking at hotel rendezvous
Reach there tap arrived
Waited 2 min he text me say he at mbs dunno y the app pin point at current location
Ask me go over
Check the app again showed “cash”
Straightaway Tap cancel and drive off
Wasted my $1 erp to go in.
More and more pattern nowadays

d3n

Hmm why dun wait at the small road behind hotel for 5 mins and cancel as no show. 😅 at least cover erp

Kenah one booking at hotel rendezvous
Reach there tap arrived
Waited 2 min he text me say he at mbs dunno y the app pin point at current location
Ask me go over
Check the app again showed “cash”
Straightaway Tap cancel and drive off
Wasted my $1 erp to go in.
More and more pattern nowadays

couscous

I cancel as unable to pickup at location. Can take back my &1 meh if cust no show?

if wait more than 5mins and cancel until pax no show..have $2 or $4 pay out i think. cant remember e amt

kl39717

Next mail we probably see "TGIFriday, ai yo mai yo ai yo, be in town for bonus fare n high demand!"

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.