I see mighty attrage maybe 54@8000 if full load. Overload maybe engine piang.Torque 143@3600 rpm vs Mighty Attrage 106@4000rpm.
Cars with high torque at low rpm can pickup fast. Vtec turbo should be fastest.
I see mighty attrage maybe 54@8000 if full load. Overload maybe engine piang.Torque 143@3600 rpm vs Mighty Attrage 106@4000rpm.
Cars with high torque at low rpm can pickup fast. Vtec turbo should be fastest.
if i can afford a prius, will def get a prius
very nice to drive
but too bad, i am peasant cannot afford car~~
I see mighty attrage maybe 54@8000 if full load. Overload maybe engine piang.
Slow and steady keeps Mighty Attrage stable and safe.
mai kay kay.
3hrs, 8 jobs, $160 gross for today![]()
no wonder so many part time monks
Tried to download brochure for Prius but email and name required.
So troublesome.
I work FT now, looking for Prius relief from 7am-5pm. Any takers pm me ok. Weekdays nia.
But but... So many mighty attrage peng san on the road.![]()
Maybe conscious can photograph the specs in the manual for us since he driving the satki white prius.
ladies night~~~
yo ah yo~~~
Maybe conscious can photograph the specs in the manual for us since he driving the satki white prius.
I dun even noe e specs.
online liao just lut![]()
Yalor. Just want to see its 0-100km.
The Mighty Attrage clocks 13.3s.
13.3s is so long. No wonder mostly staying in last 2 lanes.![]()