mai act peasant..
I no AmerikaXpress leh... No satki cbd career... N no satki white prius.

mai act peasant..
I no AmerikaXpress leh... No satki cbd career... N no satki white prius.![]()
if i am so satki, i wont be driving G liao![]()
at spc pump petrol, ai come mai? long queue soi
Jus reech hm leh. Shell also always long queue.
U nt drive G to pass time ar?![]()
i am peasant, so need to work harder![]()
Smlj grab emerald. Monthly awards hw much? $10?
One more reason for me not to join Grab.https://www.todayonline.com/singapo...and-phantom-bookings-ryde-makes-police-report
Pinging from Sin Ming office... no eye see
Tomorrow collecting car and will be starting Grab
To make my life easy from read all the pages of this thread.
Can give me some tips for driving PHV???![]()
For me is weekday 5am-10am, weekend 9-6pm on lup sup mode.For those using your own vehicle for grab, realistically speaking, how many hours and number of days you need to drive in order to achieve a net income (after petrol and ERP) of about $3K per month?
For those using your own vehicle for grab, realistically speaking, how many hours and number of days you need to drive in order to achieve a net income (after petrol and ERP) of about $3K per month?
SMRT AE $4200. No calls, join comfort ftw
Of cos la. Cdg ftw
. Mdt jin smooth. Other color bo bian fight huan
Ya sia. Sweep and sweep ish jin tiring.