Uber & Grabcar driver lip lai - Part 5

kl39717

Weekends for me must drive as I want to hit the lowest incentive. Somehow it just feel good to know that today rest day still have $120 credit into bank account later. I know it's just $120 but still good money.

For me is $220. :s22:

kl39717

No lei... Still a lot 678... Still a lot GS...

On AA but monday only already use CR ammo liao...

Sibei sian....

Posted from PCWX using Don’t avoid, just pick any job, easy, step and go, no need use brain , remember u need Grab,Grab don’t need u

The thing about my account is 1 week I probably kena 3 - 5 GS only but... :s22:

Leave No Men Behind

See gpgt.
Note: 6s same as 4s.

Currently part time using Smove. I find the mileage charge too high, eating into our earnings. Is tribecar good? Since no mileage charge.
VsgB31Il.png

-nyox-

let me know if you switch. I'm also on smove, and car costs eats more than half of my gross earnings. jialat.

I'm trying to rent a short term car, but for part timers.. I'm not sure if it's worth it. just give it a try.

Renting a car for part timers is not worth it. Everyday u don't drive for Grab is a sunk cost.

Alternatively, can sign up to be relief for full time drivers.

couscous

Some taxi uncle post the review on the timeout

once u ignore the first 4 ping after u complete a trip, u will be timeout for 1 min.

If u continue to ignore uptill 6th ping, u will be time out for 15mins

kl39717

once u ignore the first 4 ping after u complete a trip, u will be timeout for 1 min.

Means still can cherry pick without any problem. Grab really has some "amazing" ppl at work. :s22:

eagle8964

Yesterday before f1 start was was quite shiok for me.. Lots of angmo staying nearby town goo G f1,.. Lots of 1-3km trip no surge but 7-10 bucks each. And actually the traffic was pretty smooth..

georgemcics

So if 1 min time out le you take a booking. Then after that 4 more reject and 1 min again.

Or is by that day de. As long 6 reject 15 min.

If is 1 min 1 min keep reset.

No cake la for the hardcore cherry picker

Posted from PCWX using Don’t avoid, just pick any job, easy, step and go, no need use brain , remember u need Grab,Grab don’t need u

Gruber

For me is $220. :s22:

Even better for you! I barely made my 65th trip last night, had a matched CrapShare by 7.35pm. Canceled a $30 trip from Orchard to Yishun because I know if I take this sure kiss goodbye to $120.

tomzire

Yawn...just wake up...dinner time.
Kan slack...looks like going to rain.

Give us some Wealth...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.