Uber & Grabcar driver lip lai - Part 5

georgemcics

xd1KolO.jpg

I um chio....

Posted from PCWX using Don’t avoid, just pick any job, easy, step and go, no need use brain , remember u need Grab,Grab don’t need u

sanchin

I on AA all the times ok lah, got good and bad only cancel GS so long got CR within 10%. Till now avg out is $32/hr $1/km $14.88/trip still acceptable gua

sanchin

The good thing on AA just take any job don't think about it focus on driving stress free, and I never miss a job. Before AA sometimes I go out help luggage a while nia the screen locked cos didn't accept a job. After AA I always got b2b non stop before job completion and less than 1km away, the key is I don't need to wait for job.

Peach Tea

I on AA all the times ok lah, got good and bad only cancel GS so long got CR within 10%. Till now avg out is $32/hr $1/km $14.88/trip still acceptable gua

I always book GS then smoke while waiting. Sure can get.

d3n

I also on AA liao except morning trips cos i stay JW if tio tuas or any jurong industrial area is GG then going back i use my destination.

Before AA i find the pings getting slower and slower thats why boh bian dat time i rather do cbd trips from 2pm-6pm.

The good thing on AA just take any job don't think about it focus on driving stress free, and I never miss a job. Before AA sometimes I go out help luggage a while nia the screen locked cos didn't accept a job. After AA I always got b2b non stop before job completion and less than 1km away, the key is I don't need to wait for job.

Gruber

Guys, I am thinking whether to chut chia now and drive about 5-6 hours... Do you think it will be worth the effort? Will fares be good?

Shadowcast2

Even better for you! I barely made my 65th trip last night, had a matched CrapShare by 7.35pm. Canceled a $30 trip from Orchard to Yishun because I know if I take this sure kiss goodbye to $120.

Why will kiss goodbye to $120?

couscous

Guys, I am thinking whether to chut chia now and drive about 5-6 hours... Do you think it will be worth the effort? Will fares be good?

Siao bo, rest la for tomorrow..too late for gd fares alrdy..

Unless u want to drive to cover rental, then is okay

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.