Uber & Grabcar driver lip lai - Part 5

Stirling69

Cherry-pickers will no longer get to pick only the high fare jobs, and responsible Driver-Partners like you will tio more of these jobs to increase your earnings per hour! Song boh?

AA jin song. Tried Manual buay song cos kenna grabshare.

Leave No Men Behind

Gys always good daily.
I won't swop AA.
However, i do traditional way. Whatever in just tap, step pedal and go.
Nothing to think much.
Ez job.

shaunchan

That's my usual driving time. actually late night fares can be very good. but depends on luck, location and time. On average, I'd say 5-6 hours can gross about 150-170. if you lucky, don't be surprised to get 190-200 gross.

Guys, I am thinking whether to chut chia now and drive about 5-6 hours... Do you think it will be worth the effort? Will fares be good?

georgemcics

Gonna see if AA can increase my earnings or not.
:o

AA ah very extreme one

I got 22 trip in a day. $334

I got 20 trip in a day. $289

I also got 20 trip in a day. $205

Got once i check i got 14 trip $99. I bth i off AA then luckily in the end even out

Posted from PCWX using Don’t avoid, just pick any job, easy, step and go, no need use brain , remember u need Grab,Grab don’t need u

Gruber

Anyway tonight I procrastinate too long already. Will stay at home and watch Solo Star Wars movie on blu ray instead. Then sleep and hope tomorrow will be good fares.

kl39717

AA ah very extreme one

I got 22 trip in a day. $334

I got 20 trip in a day. $289

I also got 20 trip in a day. $205

Got once i check i got 14 trip $99. I bth i off AA then luckily in the end even out

Posted from PCWX using Don’t avoid, just pick any job, easy, step and go, no need use brain , remember u need Grab,Grab don’t need u

Daily drives is abt 400-500 without AA.

kl39717

Say Tuesday nobody gonna believe but just a sneak peak for wkdays. But that's that time only. 8.30am start.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.