Uber & Grabcar driver lip lai - Part 5

georgemcics

Went for a ah neh soild barber hair cut with a soild ah neh head massage...

Whole thing took almost one hour

So what did i miss!!!????

Posted from PCWX using Don’t avoid, just pick any job, easy, step and go, no need use brain , remember u need Grab,Grab don’t need u

couscous

Went for a ah neh soild barber hair cut with a soild ah neh head massage...

Whole thing took almost one hour

So what did i miss!!!????

Posted from PCWX using Don’t avoid, just pick any job, easy, step and go, no need use brain , remember u need Grab,Grab don’t need u
nth, pls continue to step n go and send e professionals home...lol

Ken33333

Last night 1 Ang moh fm Bukit pasoh to weyhill close $10. I guess rejected many times then come to me cause I On AA mode. Waited 4mins call him then saw him walk out Wif his friend. I horn him then he signal me ok. Knn still talking to his friend for another 3min then slowly enter my car. I told him xtra $3 for waiting time. Cheapo still argue wif me say he did not receive arrived notification n waited long time at roadside not fair for this xtra. I only ask him if he ok to pay this xtra $3 or not. He then say my call. Wout taking more, I drove off and drop him wif xtra $3. This type cannot ban chan one. If he dont wan, I will tell him to fo. Cannot tahan His time is time our time not time...

jq75

Where got chiam.
BSBU9ZR.jpg

5 hrs only!!:eek:
$234, avg 46.8/hr

couscous

Last night 1 Ang moh fm Bukit pasoh to weyhill close $10. I guess rejected many times then come to me cause I On AA mode. Waited 4mins call him then saw him walk out Wif his friend. I horn him then he signal me ok. Knn still talking to his friend for another 3min then slowly enter my car. I told him xtra $3 for waiting time. Cheapo still argue wif me say he did not receive arrived notification n waited long time at roadside not fair for this xtra. I only ask him if he ok to pay this xtra $3 or not. He then say my call. Wout taking more, I drove off and drop him wif xtra $3. This type cannot ban chan one. If he dont wan, I will tell him to fo. Cannot tahan His time is time our time not time...

normal la...

yesterday i got a booking. pax booked drop off at mrt station

reached liao, tell me is not here, gave me a condo name and ask me go find.

i told her i will charge her $5 for extra stop, she sae is nearby. i sae nearby still must charge, if not she can alight at the mrt station n walk over

then she sae ok then i proceed

jq75

is Alex Lim here?

Anti-competition conditions for Grab affect drivers

I am disappointed at how the Competition and Consumer Commission of Singapore (CCCS) has directed Grab to maintain its pre-merger prices in its latest decision (Grab, Uber fined $13m for violating competition laws; Sept 25).

CCCS obviously did not give a thought to the welfare and livelihood of people like me who are Grab drivers.

Already, the prices before the merger were low, and drivers are now still having problems earning a sustainable income.

Preventing Grab from changing its fares means drivers will continue to suffer.

While I understand that there is a need to address commuters' complaints about spending more on transportation, the solution should not be at the expense of drivers.

I hope the CCCS will not impose more conditions like these on Grab.

Making it difficult for Grab to do business in Singapore will only make drivers like me suffer more in the end.

Alex Lim

jq75

normal la...

i told her i will charge her $5 for extra stop, she sae is nearby. i sae nearby still must charge, if not she can alight at the mrt station n walk over

pax play smelly

couscous

teksi uncle always complain slow business..

so actually teksi is jin huat..

Leave No Men Behind

Inb4
Wat thing stop and Wat thing stop?
normal la...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.