UK ministers to be advised against mass vaccination for children: Report

popsune1

Singapore have a few infected kids and the government panicked. The government panicking went so high they enlisted teachers to put pressure on kids to be vaccinated.

Healthy kids immune system can deal with the wuhan virus. It more of a common flu to them than anything else.

In the USA it is illegal to use teacher to pressure parents and kids to do this kind of stuffs.
How do the teachers pressure parents and children?

boink boink

Don't you already know that Delta is transmissible even though the hosts are vaccinated?
Yup they prolly realize shiat has hit the fan when they saw kids having moar symptoms when the delta variant hit them....

If notch why the sudden move to vaxx kids?

At least when kids are vaxxed there will be less to no symptoms, so it won't spread even moar 9696 and they can fight off the infection faster....

Architeck

delta variant too transmissible riao... once they see cases popping up in skool they already know le... :frown:

if dunch vaxx all the skool kids 9696, one kid spread to 30 - 40 in a class, all kids go back home to 40 different households, and soon it will chibaboomz from there... :frown:

nao chiur wonder why they doing it for the kids ish because of the increased transmissibility... all the clues ish all in plain sight... :frown:

else how can close skools and do elearning forever? parents no need work? :frown:
I agree that vaccination is necessary. But why the hurry? Why can't we wait until everything is clearer and more data is available?

boink boink

I agree that vaccination is necessary. But why the hurry? Why can't we wait until everything is clearer and more data is available?
The economy buay dong riao... Need to open leg sooner than later.... :frown:

Pappies approach ish fast hand fast leg huan, if benefits outweigh risk, or if it's political expedient to do so, it will be done... :frown:

Chiu see all the talks about covid being endemic ish a sign riao....

So boh bian hab to hussle the vaxx program down to the kids level fast...

Because kids are in one of the higher risk environment where a highly transmissible virus can spread faster due to the sheer numbers concentrated in a small area for longer durations of time...

We were lucky the original strain wasn't that transmissible and masking was rather effective, combined with kids better immune response, bcg vaxx, and pre-existing immunity to sars cov2 in a sub group of the population , but nao the virus has mutated ish a different story le....

In the end, our approach is risked based....

So moi hope they do compensate and help those who are affected as a result of this risk taking.... :frown:

UptheToon

We can submit our data once we injected our kids to the rest of the world so that kids in other parts will be safe if situation allows.

Good job. Sg is very magnanimous under great leadership.

popsune1

call parents lor

we received the calls and were quite shocked... funny they thought we "missed out" and even told us abt the transport being provided to bring them to the vaccination centres
Oh they can directly call parents?

boink boink

call parents lor

we received the calls and were quite shocked... funny they thought we "missed out" and even told us abt the transport being provided to bring them to the vaccination centres
Soon.... Free chicken rice after vaccination? :frown:

orhneeorh

chair of the UK vaccine sexpert committee got a sinkie name

Jan 2021 beedio

junjie433

Dunnoe why our govt so kan chiong and not to wait out until more countries to participate in it. Oh well our youngster will become part of the Guinea pig data for the rest of the world. Remember if anything goes wrong then our VAR will produce 'no count'.

kgluong

Calling to check why you didn't respond is not pressuring.

You don't respond to your loved ones messages so they call to check on you is pressuring?

I don't see why i need to respond to something so obvious. Lack of critical thinking skill is apparent in Singapore educational system.

School teachers are authority figures. Getting call from your school teacher to get kids to vaccinate is pressure. Especially when your kid go to the teacher everyday.

This is why in the USA there are laws to stop these type of stuff from happening.

GoneNuts

What’s the big hoohaa abt UK scientists? What’s the point of having local scientists if everything follow foreign countries.
Becos u can't trust our local scientists n experts after looking at their current track records?

fire

We can submit our data once we injected our kids to the rest of the world so that kids in other parts will be safe if situation allows.

Good job. Sg is very magnanimous under great leadership.
Very good… use our kids as lab rats, what to do, sinkies are dispensable, easily replaceable

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.