jayvenkoh
Yes. too early to say. but he will try to be there or even bettermust stay low profile ok![]()

this must ask @RuoQin our chairman to see to it liaoHe deserves a proper fan club lol. I just hope he repeat and maintain his form and progress even better this year. It would be really nice to see a world num 1 and Olympics badminton champion from SG
Loh KY already have a fan club on insta.He deserves a proper fan club lol. I just hope he repeat and maintain his form and progress even better this year. It would be really nice to see a world num 1 and Olympics badminton champion from SG
Hall no. 1Results | YONEX-SUNRISE India Open 2022
bwfworldtour.bwfbadminton.com
^ the schedule for tmr's matches is out! lky's match should start at around 4:15pm sgt? sg MD match is before lky's match which will start at 3:30pm sgt
haha. i think lky will not follow lin dan celebration style. he just sink to his knee like wad we saw last yr. chen long also throw shirt to the audiences after winning his maiden title in 2014Lin Dan will rip his shirt apart
After winning wor...
You mean LKY will follow?
Hopefully Loh KY willhaha. i think lky will not follow lin dan celebration style. he just sink to his knee like wad we saw last yr. chen long also throw shirt to the audiences after winning his maiden title in 2014
Audiences turn crazy after he removes his shirt.Hopefully Loh KY will
Follow their style.
too ι«θ° liao rahHopefully Loh KY will
Follow their style.
not yet for me too. maybe check later.anyone can see today's live stream lineup on bwf yt channel bo?
moi cannot see anything yet![]()
Audiences turn crazy after he removes his shirt.![]()
Like that also can.too ι«θ° liao rah![]()
mai waste an otherwise good shirt rahLike that also can.
Must practise a bit.
Hall no. 1
If not 1, change channel or vid.
frankly if you managed a run till the final of the world champ match... surely you will feel sore if you fail to winhaha. but i can feel kidambi a bit sore after losing the world champ final.in my opinion, kidambi is not champion material. i might be wrong.
pray pray they win manyes. lucky for sg pair. hope they give their best in the finals
Their people are sore no matterfrankly if you managed a run till the final of the world champ match... surely you will feel sore if you fail to win
haha! zhang jike after winning his maiden world title in 2011Like that also can.
Must practise a bit.
yup can upset is the best. lolpray pray they win man
later the Malaysians go boo at us for losing to sinkie again
(because yk its malaysian in xd final)
expected and too bad he is facing red hot form lky.frankly if you managed a run till the final of the world champ match... surely you will feel sore if you fail to win