[urgent] Where to buy cashcard with chip to use with 1st gen IU?

Spirax

are all car parks in SG compatible with this new cashcard though?

there is also a 50 cent top up fee if using auto top up

Sent from LGE LG-H930 using GAGT
Auto topup 50c, really $mind

gentoro

Forgot to reply - finally gotten a new chipped cashcard at Spc. Auntie told recently there is a demand hence suddenly there are supply of old cash card. No need to concern abt getting new IU cos of BOV is coming out soon.

EJB

Forgot to reply - finally gotten a new chipped cashcard at Spc. Auntie told recently there is a demand hence suddenly there are supply of old cash card. No need to concern abt getting new IU cos of BOV is coming out soon.
I got mine last year at Vicom, they still sell.

mige16

**** man. I canā€™t find any cashcard with chip!

mige16

Seems like I can only get it from Tiong Bahru the nets centre! šŸ˜±

ralliart_ray

buy from SPC petrol kiosk lah.... show them cashcard with chip, dont ask they if they sell "old cashcard"...........

EJB

so rare meh, i bought mine 2 weeks ago at SPC AMK
I dunno.. I got mine always from Vicom every time inspection I just go into the payment office grab one. I just got it 2 months ago.

myviowner

I dunno.. I got mine always from Vicom every time inspection I just go into the payment office grab one. I just got it 2 months ago.
Big brother won't be visiting there for next 3 years liao.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.