twosix
this one offered for quite some time already. targeted stores only. fridge still have but i eat until scared already. haha.
I never seen it before. Tmr I march to nearby store and scrutinize!this one offered for quite some time already. targeted stores only. fridge still have but i eat until scared already. haha.
This is a very good deal. Too bad I dun have a microwave![]()
I never seen it before. Tmr I march to nearby store and scrutinize!
Oops! Tmr I need to go IKEA jiak cheap breakfast and walk walk![]()
when steaming, cover the bowl with plate. the water droplets from steaming drops on plate instead of foodhow to? steam will make it very wet n nua nua no?
I don't go everyday. Duno what makes u think so! mosmos does, mosmos very good, will tell us good deals then we chiongu like everyday go supermarket buy stuffs wan horrr ..![]()
XO sauce ish bery good4days promo nothing to buy again![]()
$18 for 11kg thai rice pack can buy?4days promo nothing to buy again![]()
last week golden phoenix cheaper$18 for 11kg thai rice pack can buy?
Can if you need it urgently. Otherwise can wait for better promo cos this not the cheapest.$18 for 11kg thai rice pack can buy?
Moi ish no jiak. But this Lee kum kee xo sauce B1F1 very common..saw many time liao..XO sauce ish bery good
Woo satay fish! So long never eat this… and couldn’t find itsome hdb void deck shop. worth bo
ermm .. it's available at SS actuallyWoo satay fish! So long never eat this… and couldn’t find it
some hdb void deck shop. worth bo
Thx I almost never go to SS cos don’t have one nearby. Thanksermm .. it's available at SS actually![]()
The satay sticks one, can't remember call what already, is not nice. quite different from old times already. haha.some hdb void deck shop. worth bo