Victoria Food Court at Geylang Lorong 23 - Happening place with many VN

lowzeewee

Lots of VN folks (and eateries) all around Geylang and Aljunied actually.

CaptainTeo

Got many vietbu ah?
Used to have young young chio viet bu. 1 shot 150.

2013 went there. Last time go there afternoon kopi and fruits.

Den night beer. Cheap entertainment. My friends love it.

Sit with give lucky if never touch a lot $10 if touch a lot $20.

The uncles are the same few. Always everyday sit there one. Got one underage 17yo. My friend said no 18 cannot touch later rotan.. šŸ˜‚

Police catched the uncles. I dun think so. Patrons are not guilty. Singapore go call chicken not illegal. Girl secret work mean sent back one chop 2 years cannot enter sg

Used to have young young chio viet bu. 1 shot 150.

2013 went there. Last time go there afternoon kopi and fruits.

Den night beer. Cheap entertainment. My friends love it.

Sit with give lucky if never touch a lot $10 if touch a lot $20.

The uncles are the same few. Always everyday sit there one. Got one underage 17yo. My friend said no 18 cannot touch later rotan.. šŸ˜‚

Police catched the uncles. I dun think so. Patrons are not guilty. Singapore go call chicken not illegal. Girl secret work mean sent back one chop 2 years cannot enter sg

any nice food there? Someone on google review give high stars for pho.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.