eyz
I can only remember the shop name is starting with "LIS"???
My dad's stall name is "pisces" ,with thelogo
I think quite long leh, think as early as 1989 when I was 9, then I even went there sometimes at 14
Where's gong peng?
I also never ventured at the other kopitiam
my days were mostly around 147 lol
The one in the circle lor
Not sure is it photography shop but I know it offered photocopying service ,just next to the stairwell
Yes just beside the kopitiam
They have two sons ,in their 40s now
The uncle got moustache one ,not wearing glasses ,his wife was the more friendly one ,at least not as stern as him ,why she RIP?
not sure the staff I met is it the father, but I think he was in his 30s then, wearing glasses
Ah pok passed away? He was a buibui right?very tall too tanned skin ,always never worn a shirt
Haha sorry my boundaries were only around 147 and maybe 146
gong peng is opposite hindu temple.
then should be photocopy shop, uncle is a chain smoker. his photocopier has so many ciggie butts.
yah from passed away liao. always topless and smoking.
i dont remember that bakery shop.
here are the list of shops that has been there at 146/7/8 since donkey years.
1) salon by the malaysian girls
2) coffee powder shop
3) furniture shop
4) lustrelite hardware shop
5) pro-deo flower shop
6) hindu temple flower shop
7) ban kok clinic
8) tcm shop
9) Japanese izakaya (nieces of the old uncle took over the bakery)
10) fruit stall
11) novena optical shop
12) laundry shop
13) salon beside laundry (same owner)