what happen if u don't want to marry gf but she is pregnant n don't want to abortion?

daryl76

according to pinoy doc if dun remember wrongly.... punch her tummy

PortaPumper

as above.

what will you do?

wait for her to go to family court to sue you for maintenance of your child than you lan lan every month give her money for the child but than you don't marry her?

go tell her say blow jobs and hand jobs wont preggy one

Yuripa

as above.

what will you do?

wait for her to go to family court to sue you for maintenance of your child than you lan lan every month give her money for the child but than you don't marry her?
Terence Cao: Deadlock born out wedlock

His new drama may be called Break Free, but Terence Cao is still unable to break free from the negotiations regarding the monthly child maintenance of his daughter. -TNP
Mervin Tay

Sun, Mar 10, 2013
The New Paper

His new drama may be called Break Free, but Terence Cao is still unable to break free from the negotiations regarding the monthly child maintenance of his daughter.

The 45-year-old MediaCorp actor was vague on details, but said a mutual agreement has yet to be reached.

However, Mr Samuel Seow, the lawyer representing Ms Shi, the mother of Cao's daughter, said the deadlock is because Cao is unwilling to come to an agreement on the amount he will pay for monthly child maintenance.

Cao was pressed for details by the media on Thursday at the press conference for Break Free, which debuts on March 18, 9pm, on Channel 8.

He was all smiles but revealed little, saying he is dealing with the matter in a more private manner.
It all began last October, when Cao found himself becoming a father.

Ms Shi, a 26-year-old Shanghainese, flew to Singapore with her baby girl to seek paternity rights from him.

She said she met Cao at a party in Shanghai in 2010, and claimed she had a one-night stand with Cao.

She also said he paid for her air ticket to come to Singapore in June 2010, inviting her to stay at his home for two weeks.

However, Cao's version of the story then was that he had met Ms Shi only three times, including their meeting here in October last year, when he picked her and the girl up at their hotel to meet his lawyer.

Last November, a DNA test confirmed that Cao was the father of the baby girl, who is now two years old.
The lawyers of both parties then went into negotiations on the amount Cao would have to pay Ms Shi for monthly child maintenance. Chinese daily Lianhe Zaobao reported last November that Ms Shi hoped Cao could pay her $1,620 a month.

RELATED STORIES
subtitle_arrow.gif

Ambergris

as above.

what will you do?

Abort liao then how to legally suck up all your money that is used / spent womanising?

Don't want to take responsibility then go look for cheeken, small price to pay and yet want to be stingy and want free.

blahblahsheep

you can deny. even go DNA test, its yours, u can deny.
but once she go police report u rape. u ho sey liao.
u duno how women can changed suddenly like weather.....

jumping_pea

ok lah left hand pay right hand or right hand pay left hand also go into your pocket end of day right

eq2addict

should chop off kkj as a example of ur repentance. if u can chop off, then she can abort the baby.

if the woman cannot escape preg when u shoot inside, u cannot escape paying child support till the child dies of old age.

avviicc

Terence Cao: Deadlock born out wedlock

His new drama may be called Break Free, but Terence Cao is still unable to break free from the negotiations regarding the monthly child maintenance of his daughter. -TNP
Mervin Tay

Sun, Mar 10, 2013
The New Paper

His new drama may be called Break Free, but Terence Cao is still unable to break free from the negotiations regarding the monthly child maintenance of his daughter.

The 45-year-old MediaCorp actor was vague on details, but said a mutual agreement has yet to be reached.

However, Mr Samuel Seow, the lawyer representing Ms Shi, the mother of Cao's daughter, said the deadlock is because Cao is unwilling to come to an agreement on the amount he will pay for monthly child maintenance.

Cao was pressed for details by the media on Thursday at the press conference for Break Free, which debuts on March 18, 9pm, on Channel 8.

He was all smiles but revealed little, saying he is dealing with the matter in a more private manner.
It all began last October, when Cao found himself becoming a father.

Ms Shi, a 26-year-old Shanghainese, flew to Singapore with her baby girl to seek paternity rights from him.

She said she met Cao at a party in Shanghai in 2010, and claimed she had a one-night stand with Cao.

She also said he paid for her air ticket to come to Singapore in June 2010, inviting her to stay at his home for two weeks.

However, Cao's version of the story then was that he had met Ms Shi only three times, including their meeting here in October last year, when he picked her and the girl up at their hotel to meet his lawyer.

Last November, a DNA test confirmed that Cao was the father of the baby girl, who is now two years old.
The lawyers of both parties then went into negotiations on the amount Cao would have to pay Ms Shi for monthly child maintenance. Chinese daily Lianhe Zaobao reported last November that Ms Shi hoped Cao could pay her $1,620 a month.

RELATED STORIES
subtitle_arrow.gif

No wonder Cao has to go live to sell bird nest now

Silverstar77

Shoot ah shoot..song bo!! Juz nego wz gf..say its not yours cos u impotent..see what she say

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.