What languages will you like to learn?

chongjasmine

If time and money are not an issue, what languages will you like to learn?
For me, I already know Mandarin and English.
I am learning Korean. I hope after Korean to learn Japanese, then German.
If I still can, I will like to learn Arabic, Thai, Italian, French, Spanish, Russian and Portuguese.
After that, I will like to learn Indonesian and Hindi.
I love languages.

Sauron

What's your learning method? Courses? Apps or others....

haveyourcake

learn Chinese again. I'm really quite a half fk banana, English is ok but Chinese is not here not there.

After that maybe korean or Japanese, Thai or Vietnamese also would be interesting to learn I guess

XiaoWangZi85

我想要學台語
台語跟華語很不一樣
不是每一個字都是華語諧音而已
每一個語言都有自己的文化
我覺得學台語可以成為更成熟的人

I want to learn taigi
Taigi very different than chinese
Not every word is just pronounce differently
Every language got their own culture
I feel that learning taige can become more mature

BehKan_Hippo

Sanskrit.
Maybe learn liao can be historian. Jiak buay liao. Take money from sponsors live like a king.

XiaoJinLing

More to spoken ... at least can speak well... japanese n French... dun need to really know who to write... mayb can read a little... jus for speaking...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.