Who feels that they will remain single forever?

cleffa3000

Exactly. Don’t know why some people (e.g religious people) like to impose their thoughts and ideas as if they are superior like marriage > single, or believers> better then non believers. KNN you want to do what you do la, got other people tell you your idea is **** and don’t get married? If not, don’t tell other people what to do with their lives.

these people usually very delusional one. Like to believe in fairy tales and happy endings. Sadly only 2/3 are happy(for now, next 10-15 years probably only 1/2)

nffkljr.png

yah lor i hate ppl tell me wat to do

like those preaches from church

blurblur123

Exactly. Don’t know why some people (e.g religious people) like to impose their thoughts and ideas as if they are superior like marriage > single, or believers> better then non believers. KNN you want to do what you do la, got other people tell you your idea is **** and don’t get married? If not, don’t tell other people what to do with their lives.

these people usually very delusional one. Like to believe in fairy tales and happy endings. Sadly only 2/3 are happy(for now, next 10-15 years probably only 1/2)

nffkljr.png

The number 1 cause of divorce is marriage le

Pompipiii

Don't give yourself too much stress. Got then good lor. Don't have then enjoy 二人世界 or adopt.

most of the times is in zen mode.

but sometimes out of the blue may be emo mode, which is normal.

lol if u boliao, u can read up on Dj Vernon's chio wife (blogger Jayne) who shared on her ivf journey... i guess most women in similar situation can be abit emo towards the whole trying process la. i think she did at 29yo.

anyway i just think... at least still give it try while i can... dont want in future when old liao, then reflect on the past, then come to regret why never try.

pony852

me 25 years old liao. left on the shelf going to expire soon. most of my friends attached if not is married. not say single life not good but when old already in the future, being married is better due to having companionship. although the thoughts of having kids which means having more responsibility. if no kids it will be great but pressure will come from both families.

Tabbycat in grey

Actually one job already take out so much of my energy and time, no time to even sleep In peace .. open eyes is go to work then sleep . Only weekend see my family and eat with them... almost no friends ...no time and space to think about getting married .. if it happens .. could add additional stress....and distractions .’and not like my job earn big money .. 🥴

wcmonk

i 38, never had gf before work in IT, always alone no social life, think i about to give up finding a partner.:(

Travis_Touchdown

nffkljr.png

waiting for d > m :s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.