who here got play mobile legends? - Part 2

WhiteHunter

better to play miya in classic but her late game potential is quite good. me only play miya because of her new skin.

miya3.jpg

miya.jpg

whatheheck

if got good tank then easy for her and layla to pew pew pew :s13: layla also don't know revamped what got slow a bit if no regen will die super fast.

weekends too much jokers really cannot play , 2 jokers go choose mm (that's right! layla and miya and gay buddy same lane ) .... the other side happily got two tanks liao go choose 2 mm also :s13:

WhiteHunter

if got good tank then easy for her and layla to pew pew pew :s13: layla also don't know revamped what got slow a bit if no regen will die super fast.

weekends too much jokers really cannot play , 2 jokers go choose mm (that's right! layla and miya and gay buddy same lane ) .... the other side happily got two tanks liao go choose 2 mm also :s13:
tried layla but really not good. if got good tank then play claude or karrie. enemy team will melt very fast.

usually i play during weekday evening or night time. weekends alot of small kids. they confirm don't know how to play or troll.

WhiteHunter

don't know how you get to pick mm , i see sure got people want to play evey match:s13:

just pick even if the randoms already pick mm. cannot trust their mm or jungler since they always feed until double digits and totally useless.

they always s5 tank but i tank for them twice this season and both time lose until very jialat. nobody push towers or take objectives like turtle and lord. tank cannot carry unless you play tank jungler. then again solo cannot play tank jungler unless playing with own team.

when i play mm, my tower damage for whole game is always above 70%-80% and i solo turtle and lord. those stupid randoms don't even bother to help. you only win when you destroy enemy base so no point get 100 kills but lose the game.

during draft phase they want to report me for picking another mm but after the game i am the one who carry them. they invite for another game but i don't want to play with them.

the only time i don't pick mm is when the team already got 2 mm. i will just pick jungler or fighter like sun, hanzo or minsitthar. those type of heroes that can split push with high mobility. sometimes i will also pick mages like pharsa or valentina. pharsa can roam fast and valentina can steal their skills.

if you see me online then just invite. play the role you are good in and i will take another role to support since i all-rounder and my hero pool is huge.

whatheheck

fwah so pro ... :s14:
lost to 2 mm before because the mage jin hao lian dont tower lock their base:s13:

the sea games bronze medal match exhibition nia, end up both teams get the medals also ......

whatheheck

no idea how they group too, one side more teams because odd number, but sg indo confirm out liao . the Philippines should win liao ,unless they kok up again:s13: they also lost opening match though but heng won next one

Mia Nanasawa

Moskov I think one of the most strong mm
When reach mid-late game is very powerful

But must focus on farming until you get boots + 4 big items.

don't join any fight, just take turret when your team fighting.

After farm almost full items then go kill everyone. But must wait for your teammate to go in and eat all the spells and ultimates 1st then you go in

Just turn on Inspire and keep using 1st skill every 2 seconds.
Very hard to lose one if you join the fights at the right time.

But mm always got ppl want to play. Quite hard to get. A lot of times end up I play roam. I lost a lot of games playing as tank/support because jungler and mm lousy.

Mia Nanasawa

not easy to continue to solo uprank until mythical honor and glory
the teammates very inconsistent

sometimes get very good teammates
sometimes the teammates is very very bad until like epic/legend player

Fear123

not easy to continue to solo uprank until mythical honor and glory
the teammates very inconsistent

sometimes get very good teammates
sometimes the teammates is very very bad until like epic/legend player

Yeah man.
I stuck at 30star. Keep cannot chiong up. Confirm will have one teammate feed like crazy one

Mia Nanasawa

I noticed got ppl winrate 48% also hit mythic
They just grind and play a lot of matches in the season. Lol ...

Now I like to play sun.

Can do a lot of things. Can jungle or exp lane. Can solo kill. Can solo push. Can steal the base. Can kill multiple heroes into teamfight.

But if teammate keep feeding or team lineup weak will still lose. In mythic cannot 1v5 and win already

By the way , got any other hero that can do this? But for other roles like mm, mage,roam?

for roam I play kadita. It's very strong with purify combo. Can solo kill their core like mm or jungler.

previously I use roam like minotaur. Very easy to lose because even if I do the full combo, still rely on teammates to be good to win the fight.

Mia Nanasawa

i have decided to retire from mobile legends forever
i was trying to hit mythical honor then mythical glory
but its taking too much time
so i decided to give up on my dreams and give up at 13 stars.

too frustrating already. i lost so many games that with bad teammates that kept feeding
its ridicurous!

i have more important things to pursue next!

i think mobile legends is a great game.
but one day when i retire in life as a billionaire then i'll play mobile legends again

whatheheck

i have decided to retire from mobile legends forever
i was trying to hit mythical honor then mythical glory
but its taking too much time
so i decided to give up on my dreams and give up at 13 stars.
too frustrating already. i lost so many games that with bad teammates that kept feeding
its ridicurous!
i have more important things to pursue next!
i think mobile legends is a great game.
but one day when i retire in life as a billionaire then i'll play mobile legends again

see you next time, billionaire......
:s14:

WhiteHunter

solo player must play meta and mm or jungler only. very hard to carry with other roles. want to play other roles have to find own team mates or play classic.

previous seasons i tried to adjust and play other roles like mage, tank and fighter but forever stuck.

now every game i just play mm or jungler and hard carry. every game those indo noobs want to report and toxic trash talk me. always s5 tank but i don't care. tank for them is 99% lose.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.