who here got play mobile legends?

Ultimo_Urien

Recently I find it hard to chiong from GM to Epic rank sia

Used to be easier but nao keep losing games becos of bad matching wif turret kamikaze noobs and feeders.:(

Computeron

nowadays many weird things going on. i lane against a gusion solo side lane. easy game :s22:

LOL...
last time play with sq trio. 1 public use gs.. myleader told him go off lane. cuz leader SG Supreme mid.
of cuz he feed. no buff for him.

Computeron

how does the game pad look like?

maxresdefault.jpg

** cost me $80

now eventhou i got game pad... i also kenna left behind by friends liao.. all legends n mythic.. i still epic.
but well.. epic easy win.. solo wins.
i solo epic for a week.. have not seen a gs.
UNLIKE MYTHIC... knn loading screen see EPIC SKIN GS... 3min - GS triple kill.

WhiteHunter

Recently I find it hard to chiong from GM to Epic rank sia

Used to be easier but nao keep losing games becos of bad matching wif turret kamikaze noobs and feeders.:(

india now ban mlbb so most of indian players now use vpn so likely they will be afks or they lag badly and become feeders.

what is your ign or id? maybe we can rank together.

WhiteHunter

LOL...
last time play with sq trio. 1 public use gs.. myleader told him go off lane. cuz leader SG Supreme mid.
of cuz he feed. no buff for him.

offlane hard to play for noobs especially top lane. majority of the time enemies will gank with numbers and noobs usually don't know what to do.

should ask him go tank or support and follow 1 of your pro player. at least pro player can save him sometimes and prevent him from feeding. if he die die must play gusion, ask him to build enchanted talisman and winter truncheon then go bot lane.

yamapi

maxresdefault.jpg

** cost me $80

now eventhou i got game pad... i also kenna left behind by friends liao.. all legends n mythic.. i still epic.
but well.. epic easy win.. solo wins.
i solo epic for a week.. have not seen a gs.
UNLIKE MYTHIC... knn loading screen see EPIC SKIN GS... 3min - GS triple kill.

you bought it online on amazon or local shop?

:eek::eek:

origamii

im currently legend 3 any anyone wanna climb together can pm.
previous season mythic 1 500+ star

Cerius

nowadays many weird things going on. i lane against a gusion solo side lane. easy game :s22:

gusion offlane is normal now, people try to copy the pro scene. it was popular during the MPL SG/MY tournament 2 months ago.

it makes sense because gusion is not worthy end game. mid is for the main carry.

as we are speaking now, lunox is now the new favourite offlaner in the recent and current razer and MPL i tournament as a counter against esme and uranus.

Computeron

Local shop. Online taobao cost about $60. Only can sent thru sea which takes about 3 wks. Ship thu ezbuy will be sensitive air. Tat cost $13 and takes 1wk.
So I just pay $80 cash n carry.

you bought it online on amazon or local shop?

:eek::eek:

yamapi

US servers the public toxic ratio not the same as our SG/MY/Indo

their MG ppl take more than 30 mins to queue 1 game even for trio lol

actually sg no different from indo.

its just that we meet indos more often than sg players when solo queue :s13: :s22:

Cerius

actually sg no different from indo.

its just that we meet indos more often than sg players when solo queue :s13: :s22:

i know, thats why i said SG/MY/Indo, same region.

I'm saying US servers are different from ours.

Vanyel

nub to MLBB here~
just started playing around end may~

just gotten to Epic last night using only Eudora so far~

probly wont be playing much rank from now on, seeing as its not possible to be versed in just 1 hero~

sick of seeing ppl typing Eudora ganti all the time~

u guys buy diamonds ingame or on carousell?

Cerius

nub to MLBB here~
just started playing around end may~

just gotten to Epic last night using only Eudora so far~

probly wont be playing much rank from now on, seeing as its not possible to be versed in just 1 hero~

sick of seeing ppl typing Eudora ganti all the time~

u guys buy diamonds ingame or on carousell?
if u intend to spend a certain amount, might as well buy account easier if you really want to play. $100 can buy a 60-70 heroes account with emblem mostly 45 for all.

Vanyel

if u intend to spend a certain amount, might as well buy account easier if you really want to play. $100 can buy a 60-70 heroes account with emblem mostly 45 for all.

progression is the fun part personally~
buying account to me is like paying $$ to take away the fun~

Cerius

progression is the fun part personally~
buying account to me is like paying $$ to take away the fun~

it takes years to max emblems without spending
it cost thousands to buy all heroes with diamonds
certain skins are not able to be bought too.
just saying as i've friends who invested money who end up buying an account instead as they wish to play the game more proper/serious.

this one mature game liao...the fun part is learning the mechanics of the heroes and strategy with friends. As you progress on to epic with draft matches, you'll feel the pain of hero limitations.

but then, welcome to mobile legends! lol

Vanyel

it takes years to max emblems without spending
it cost thousands to buy all heroes with diamonds
certain skins are not able to be bought too.
just saying as i've friends who invested money who end up buying an account instead as they wish to play the game more proper/serious.

this one mature game liao...the fun part is learning the mechanics of the heroes and strategy with friends. As you progress on to epic with draft matches, you'll feel the pain of hero limitations.

but then, welcome to mobile legends! lol

currently my mage emblem is 39 after 1month+?
60 is maxed right?

i feel the pain of ppl asking me to change my eudora......
so decided to stick to classic from now on~

Computeron

currently my mage emblem is 39 after 1month+?
60 is maxed right?

i feel the pain of ppl asking me to change my eudora......
so decided to stick to classic from now on~

EUDORA WILL BE BETTER SOON.
but of cuz... must learn more heroes.
welcome to the club

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.