dUuDvSj.jpg

hXnOQlt.jpg

:3

Mystyque

nb, everytime i play pub, keep kena one afker

jin dulan, gonna delete soon :s22:

relax lah, I play pub until M1.4 liao then kenna lose until Elite yet still haven't delete :s13:
But really play with fellow EDMWers better, one night niah went from Elite back to M2.

Tobecontinue

I win pub leh :s22:

Wah lao i may lose my main acct.

Guys do note if u change phone for watever reason, u cannot login ur ML account through anothet phone unless u have binded your ML account to your google acct for example....i will find out in a week if i am screwed...

Sent from Samsung GT-I9506 using GAGT

Bind Liao no worry. If never bind at all and change phone then gg Lor.

swat444

relax lah, I play pub until M1.4 liao then kenna lose until Elite yet still haven't delete :s13:
But really play with fellow EDMWers better, one night niah went from Elite back to M2.

Ytd played with hypehype ^_^v super duper fun as well!!

His clint is gd haha

Enjoy urself!!! Hope we play soon once ur phone migration done

Mystyque

Ytd played with hypehype ^_^v super duper fun as well!!

His clint is gd haha

Enjoy urself!!! Hope we play soon once ur phone migration done

my game phone not related to my phone migration :o
Yesterday played with other EDMWers too :o

swat444

my game phone not related to my phone migration :o
Yesterday played with other EDMWers too :o

Aiya i forgot u got diff phone.
Then did u change monicker? I was online I didn't see u.
Next time change monicker drop me a msg also :(

I didn't know....

spectral

I win pub leh :s22:

Wah lao i may lose my main acct.

Guys do note if u change phone for watever reason, u cannot login ur ML account through anothet phone unless u have binded your ML account to your google acct for example....i will find out in a week if i am screwed...

Sent from Samsung GT-I9506 using GAGT

maybe my skills noob, and I took a lot of pub rank matches to reach legend.

same phone I know I deleted and reinstall, my account was auto restored but not settings.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.