swat444

Lai lai pat pat hug hug!
:deg: dun emo nemo on a lovely day
~^(•.•)^~
Devil for u hahaha

Wei why say me until liddat? Jin sad :(

I devoted to supreme leader de, if change later send me to concentration camp lei. I no pro but a burden, everyone see my name all siam far far.... sad

mcspicyz

tqx

Played a few pick up games.

The experience is horrible .. keep getting those who don't talk English and scolding Bobo .... Even the flags all fake one. I see USA the FB pic is Pinoy, I see Canadian also Pinoy, Wales also Pinoy...

All of them start immediately rush middle, can 4 pax no one want to move

ludicurious

Welcome to land of put tank in a mall

Played a few pick up games.

The experience is horrible .. keep getting those who don't talk English and scolding Bobo .... Even the flags all fake one. I see USA the FB pic is Pinoy, I see Canadian also Pinoy, Wales also Pinoy...

All of them start immediately rush middle, can 4 pax no one want to move

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.