who here got play mobile legends?

aztech44

just bought vexana.

used her in match up..my entire team got pwned deep deep (maybe cause theres a feeder pinoy saber in my team). I rage quit after 5 mins.

So is she good so far? Heh

IceX

So is she good so far? Heh

Used her in a another match up. 20 kills and got MVP.

Her skills quite good especially 2nd skill. Only bad thing is her skills quite easy to dodge. When everyone is fighting, her true powers come into the spotlight though.

ludicurious

Haha the skill aoe one isit

Her skills quite good especially 2nd skill. Only bad thing is her skills quite easy to dodge. When everyone is fighting, her true powers come into the spotlight though.

aztech44

Theeeeen i guess i will go for nana. Heh

我猜我猜我猜猜猜

Damn sad within one morning i from grandmaster I to elite.. All the matches can win one but all busy farming, got chance to push they choose to wait...

Nigelnkj

How the hero you all play until over 100 matches ah?!
Moi see see all the favourite heroes all play like siao over 100
Moi not even over 50
IXlcwkKl.jpg

Sent from Meow Meow Meow using GAGT

tqx

All heroes also got players reach glorious legend with .. so conclude it is not hero it is player.

tqx

我猜我猜我猜猜猜;108485642 said:
Damn sad within one morning i from grandmaster I to elite.. All the matches can win one but all busy farming, got chance to push they choose to wait...

How the hell can you lose from gm 1 to elite in 1 morning gm I think have 4 levels of 4 star? Have to lose like 16 matches in 1 morning.... you games must be very fast

IceX

my ranked game just crashed four times within 2 mins..wtf sia.

that unknown error message..anyone tio before?

ludicurious

my ranked game just crashed three times within 2 mins..wtf sia.

that unknown error message..anyone tio before?

after upate alot of crash and very lag

anyone wanna play now?

who is tiring daysss ah??

keep invite bo response one :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.