who here got play mobile legends?

ecneret_eel

any sg player want to play together? I am between Epic 1 & 2 at the moment. I soloed ranked most of the time & keep kenna noob "fake sg players".

I mainly use mages & usually play at night.

IGN: chocoelmo
me will submit request later, irritating right?! a lot of losers with SG flag, can't even speak English one

Sent from 1+5 using GAGT

Computeron

ya lol, I did minimum recharge with credit from Google rewards and got her.. quite shiok to use, I also like zilong though

Sent from 1+5 using GAGT
Hahhaa then can't play rank with u.. Cuz my best is Freya

Sent from 1+5t Sandstone 白 using GAGT

Trans-Am

Gm and above, got people still use MM?

Sent from Everytime I See You, My ❤ Skip A Beat /\/\/\_____/\/\/ using GAGT

KnobKnob

of course got.

sometimes even two due to ego players

Sent from Samsung SM-G935F using GAGT

Computeron

Those using mm, if we fighters or tankers.. We die too many times than them... They say we GG.

eeLsinneD

me will submit request later, irritating right?! a lot of losers with SG flag, can't even speak English one

Sent from 1+5 using GAGT

Can't believe in this internet age, those barbarians still don't know the international language -_-

Everytime those Indonesians type in Malay, I immediately go, "Don't understand Malay".

eeLsinneD

Still will need shooters one.
Every mission need a good mix of ranged shooters and close combat fighters to work in synch and deal with the enemy.

eeLsinneD

Naice or not AOV
Heard got Batman in there :s12:

Personally don't like it cos the UI/UX interface looks amatuerish to me. The "map" looks like it's done by fresh grad designers.

I play it cos of Batman though. And I noticed the Joker is no longer available for sale???

Computeron

Personally don't like it cos the UI/UX interface looks amatuerish to me. The "map" looks like it's done by fresh grad designers.

I play it cos of Batman though. And I noticed the Joker is no longer available for sale???
Izzit.. Thought ppl say the graphics is better than mlbb

eeLsinneD

once u r in epic rank, you can't see the teammates & opponents profile pics and flags in hero selection mode

but seems like too high chance to random into indo/pinoy team. noob still nvm, but cant stand the stubbornness. most of them are very toxic too. maybe tonight i try to play with US vpn. muahaha

toxic?
be like me. off the battle messages. On also no point I don't understand most malay words.

And by offing the messages, they truly are 安靜 :D:s8:;)

Computeron

Can't believe in this internet age, those barbarians still don't know the international language -_-

Everytime those Indonesians type in Malay, I immediately go, "Don't understand Malay".
I immediately go GG

eeLsinneD

Izzit.. Thought ppl say the graphics is better than mlbb

Character graphics are indeed better, but the interface I don't like.

And dunno ley... the attacking animation seems more sluggish to me.

Maybe I am just biased cos I sent resume to Garena before they never shortlisted me :s22:

Computeron

Every mission need a good mix of ranged shooters and close combat fighters to work in synch and deal with the enemy.
Ya.. If too many of the same class... Most likely is losing game. Unless got pro inside ur team can carry

eeLsinneD

Ya.. If too many of the same class... Most likely is losing game. Unless got pro inside ur team can carry

There was this time there were 3 mages in the team. The kids were against the idea but nobody changed, end up the team still won :s22::s13:

eeLsinneD

But I think the most important thing is how we play it lah.

Intense 'junglers' are actually the ones harming the team more than non-pros.

Non-pros though they die easily or like to run away, you see the junglers still never bother rush up to aid. Some worse.Move to the next jungle monster -_-

I never give chance to junglers one. Even if win, still will report for Intentional Feeding.

eeLsinneD

Faster sexposed yourself!!!!!
bmYzItP.gif

Sent from Meow Meow Meow using GAGT

Is Emu possessed by Momotaros????

Trans-Am

That time I use MM on those rank, a lot of people say no mm

Computeron

That time I use MM on those rank, a lot of people say no mm

Huh... No mm... Siao... They one yi shun shin can one take all

meowfy

Still have mm on epic/legend games. yss & the new mm - lesley are both popular picks. & nowadays i noticed on draft pick balmond is a super popular pick too.

& did u all realised there is this"auto-translate" option -.- for us to understand those spamming in their own language?

I always type english pls but all ignored & cont to spam in their language.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.