who here got play mobile legends?

Hailgod

cecilion is the most underrated mage in solo rank. got aoe stun got damn pain long range spell got crazy bats flying around :o

use him to turn the tide when your team are filled with idiots.

Sent from my dream using GAGT
pharsa is like cecilion except with better early game and better mobility.
play cecilion if u cant play pharsa

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

KnobKnob

i played both.
i prefer cyc. cecilion is late game hero. u need to have 1st 2 items in order to have fast mana regen. he farm creeps also slow at start.
play him at offlane to fix the problem.

from level 1 to 3 you should only spam continuously first spell for 2 times

anything above 2 times your mana gets eaten up fast.

youtube got a few videos on top global cecilion players. they don't return to base at all even without blue buff.

its all about the technique and positioning

Computeron

play him at offlane to fix the problem.

from level 1 to 3 you should only spam continuously first spell for 2 times

anything above 2 times your mana gets eaten up fast.

youtube got a few videos on top global cecilion players. they don't return to base at all even without blue buff.

its all about the technique and positioning

seldom see ppl use cecilion liao, let alone offlane cecilion. very very rare.

whatheheck

just take from global players.

Checked a few. Buay zhun one. One even put 2 necklace behind. Will check some streams if free.
Some use mystery shop, probably not for me since that one is for teams to get advantage

Nevereatrice

Checked a few. Buay zhun one. One even put 2 necklace behind. Will check some streams if free.
Some use mystery shop, probably not for me since that one is for teams to get advantage

Betovsky have good builds for mage.can try and error and tweak

KnobKnob

ah yayaya.. i using his build...
suddendly i want to know whats his nerf tat course him "nobody use"
I think a few patches back when compared to other mages I suppose he wasn't really a good pick. can't solo , no escape mechanism, aoe spell not really good.

then I think recently he got buff back for his magic lifesteal.(almost back to same level when betosky was abusing him one year ago)

still, I think he's too situational. you have luoyi valir pharsa ahead of him

Hailgod

core item is book and concentrated energy. the rest is up to u and the game.
i play him with magic shoe so i dont need to get LT for more cdr. betosky plays him with pen shoe and take LT.
emblem wise all 3 is good for cyc

Computeron

I think a few patches back when compared to other mages I suppose he wasn't really a good pick. can't solo , no escape mechanism, aoe spell not really good.

then I think recently he got buff back for his magic lifesteal.(almost back to same level when betosky was abusing him one year ago)

still, I think he's too situational. you have luoyi valir pharsa ahead of him

huh... cecilion out 1 yr liao?
tat time he was out.. i use him.. quite op.
my wr for him also quite high.. but park down there liao.

DPS121

core item is book and concentrated energy. the rest is up to u and the game.
i play him with magic shoe so i dont need to get LT for more cdr. betosky plays him with pen shoe and take LT.
emblem wise all 3 is good for cyc

is magic emblem good enough to play cyc or need mage? i no open mage yet wor

KnobKnob

3JBrjVCl.jpg

100% mythic rank wr for cecilion kym :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.