Who is Han Hui Hui and Who does Han Hui Hui think she is?

tosellgold

at least she have the balls to come out, stand up, speak up and do what she believes in. Which is more than what i can say about the keyboard warriors

LOL!

what if I tell you, the rest of us are working hard to change our OWN FUTURE instead of relying on others and complaining like her? :s22::s22::s22:

seriously balls... I say most of us have more balls than her because we are willing to fight it out on our own.

lilith

I knew right from the sart that shes a joke when she complain about the cpe thing

Comfirm from some rich family, or she use events fee to go swiss lol

Song bo opp supporters

What does she have to do with me? She's not our queen.

lilith

LOL!

what if I tell you, the rest of us are working hard to change our OWN FUTURE instead of relying on others and complaining like her? :s22::s22::s22:

seriously balls... I say most of us have more balls than her because we are willing to fight it out on our own.

Good luck with that :X *snicker*

serangoon1

Orbit good,
Pap gets bitten by the same foreigners that they treasure so much

Ya lor

TS say she got no gainful employment

then how come in first place can be a citizen har?

So what does it shows? Whose fault?

snipfer

at least she is the ONE vote that confirmed wont go to MIWs

:s13::s13::s13:

SMB388S

She likes to kpkb but at least she is not like ballless edmwers who hide theif identities to kpkb

megabyte14

at least she have the balls to come out, stand up, speak up and do what she believes in. Which is more than what i can say about the keyboard warriors

Use mouth to speak means zai

So, answer me, how is that different from whining and complaining

And how is that going to help

'Are they managing a country or a company'

Enlighten me pls, how the fcking fck is that a solution, and how different is that from keyboarding

B00zer

rRBuW0X.jpg

Another batman! :eek:

Kinetic88

lol

pig more active than (7)cock nao. :D

all pappy dogs got funny animal nick : 7cock, pig can fly, bei ge wang etc etc. :s13:

megabyte14

LOL!

Her ** also haven grow hair leh

aspeno

You want to create how many of the same thread not sian huh pap ib?

NeonX

Use mouth to speak means zai

So, answer me, how is that different from whining and complaining

And how is that going to help

'Are they managing a country or a company'

Enlighten me pls, how the fcking fck is that a solution, and how different is that from keyboarding

If people didn't want better, if people dont speak up, we will still be under colonial rule no? If Lincoln didn't "whine and complain", african americans will still be slaves no?

LOL!

small man work hard to change his own future. The bigger person will work hard to change the future of countless others for their sake.

Don't get it wrong, i'm not supporting her, i think her arguments and speeches are bs too. I only admire the fact that she speaks up for what she thinks. Not many people stand up for themselves nowadays.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.