who notice Chan Chun Sing suddenly lying low for past few weeks?

desmond_yee1

沒有! I is one and only greenteafrappe :s34:
768791.jpg
745444.jpg

killershot

最高境界.

He just eat popcorn and see how OYK and LW sabo each other, and then go on to become PM.

RedOrion

The last incident probably took the wind out of him for a bit.
Perhaps he realized safer not to any how mouth off noise bites to the media.
Or pehaps he discovered edmw...lol.....busy going through all the comments for wisdom. :s13:

WW1 Flying Ace

Maybe he has become tang ping (lying flat)

His work also not appreciated, say so much for what?

dezzo69

this year chewren take exams results will be damn jialat. there will be some chewren who will miss their exams becoz they kenna covid.

he is super stressed confirm.

keewee0415

He was enjoying his personal limelight on the news yesterday leh.

He was making a speech during NCC day yesterday and some comments about reserving places for children who are not related to popular primary schools within 1km of their homes in Phase 2C.

Doesn't concern most Sinkies since most Sinkies are neither members/ex-members of NCC nor do they have kids attending Primary 1 in 2 years time.

ILubKopiHowBoutChiu

you know how big of a sh!!t bomb CCS sitting on?

in this climate, if mass infections happen in schools or if SUAY SUAY a kid dies, he will get roasted alive so badly!!

radish

Emeritus Honorary Member
he now only care abt moe wtf he want to touch the covid thing. who touch who die. minister in charge of covid is a no win thing, if u survive with tough policies u get whacked if u lax well u will burn the place down. even if u make 99 right decision, just 1 wrong it can be gg.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.