Why Dennis Tan is WP CEC and MP but inside COP?

Boiaukin

The intension may be to create a "Dog fight Dog" situation within WP just like i dont understand why Jamus Lim was called up as a witness. If you say because he is MP for Sengkang GRC and CEC member of WP, then there are 2 more MPs in Sengkang GRC (also CEC member) and why are they not called up?

They are taking this opportunity to bring down WP and also to create internal fights inside WP.

I hope they use the time to sort out the 4G and choose the next PM. And whoever they choose, the internal fights in their own camp will surface.

Eat_rice

The intension may be to create a "Dog fight Dog" situation within WP just like i dont understand why Jamus Lim was called up as a witness. If you say because he is MP for Sengkang GRC and CEC member of WP, then there are 2 more MPs in Sengkang GRC (also CEC member) and why are they not called up?

They are taking this opportunity to bring down WP and also to create internal fights inside WP.

I hope they use the time to sort out the 4G and choose the next PM. And whoever they choose, the internal fights in their own camp will surface.
Then why never ask LTK, png eng huat and Nicole go COP also. They are cec member as well

DulanMax

My guess is cos he's the star for SK GRC, of course need to fix him first.

There is no reason to call him before HTR and Louis Chua. From the SK town council website, HTR is the chair while Louis is the vice-chair. Jamus is only an elected member, and was not mentioned by anybody in the hearing at all.

Boiaukin

Then why never ask LTK, png eng huat and Nicole go COP also. They are cec member as well
Would like to see them invite Grandmaster LTK to COP 😊, provided they willing to because Grandmaster will be too wise for them.

They can't handle people like PS, SL and Jamus. This shown what we have at opposition is better than most of the COP's representatives but this is exceptional for one idiot who lied in Parliament and resulted in all these drama.

tech90

I think they called him up because they saw the msg that he sent to RK and thought got opportunity to trap him.

Eat_rice

Would like to see them invite Grandmaster LTK to COP 😊, provided they willing to because Grandmaster will be too wise for them.

They can't handle people like PS, SL and Jamus. This shown what we have at opposition is better than most of the COP's representatives but this is exceptional for one idiot who lied in Parliament and resulted in all these drama.
But LTK angmo not good. Easily tio.smoke by Congee

tokong

:s11: LOL, weird question. LTK and Png are retired liao. Nicole is not even an MP.

You hallucinating again? How are they related to the RK case? :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

limlisa

You blind opposition troll? Put WP inside say dog eat dog. Never put inside say PAP big bully. You all take over lah so good,

Boiaukin

But LTK angmo not good. Easily tio.smoke by Congee
Grandmaster is Grandmaster mah, then he will make Congee on fire by asking him to "say again, say again" or "use simple language please" piss Congee off šŸ˜…

Boiaukin

You blind opposition troll? Put WP inside say dog eat dog. Never put inside say PAP big bully. You all take over lah so good,
We are willing to take over and capable of offering a better life to Singaporean but we were let down by you people. Thanks to the 61% 😊

limlisa

We are willing to take over and capable of offering a better life to Singaporean but we were let down by you people. Thanks to the 61% 😊
How to make life better by making future generation suffer huge debt? By making Singapore into a miserable small pond by chasing away all foreiger?

aromilk

becos Jamus is part of the CEC and one of the newer WP members (aka politically inexperience).

The focus of the questions posed to him was ā€œif it was acceptable to him as a CEC member that the WP leadership fail to disclose the fact that they already knew the lie since 7th Augā€.

But Jamus stuck to his guns that ā€œif that info was material, then the leadership would have disclosed itā€.

TLDR: COP thought Jamus is rookie and can makan.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.