Why isnt the govt locking down the whole eastern part of singapore?

dinosaur2776

The cases there is getting out of hand. The should seriously lockdown the whole east side of singapore. Roadblock all expressways going out of the east and make all eastern residents stay inside that area and wait for herd immunity to kick in

All the case is in the east. Crazy

straweffigy

You give them money then they lockdown lor?

Money is the only thing holding them back from doing the right thing

hoosdathu

east coast plan?
or issit state secret?
shhh....

WhatsApp-Image-2020-07-01-at-2.42.52-PM-696x945.jpeg

Coutinho_#23

The cases there is getting out of hand. The should seriously lockdown the whole east side of singapore. Roadblock all expressways going out of the east and make all eastern residents stay inside that area and wait for herd immunity to kick in

TS, I stay in the east. U siao sibo?

U know how many hospitals only in east side not?

How u gonna deliver all the supplies over? Use helicopter and boat ah? LOL

hg2

We are standing on a hundred square kilometers of stone.... u want to push them into the sea ? wake up!

sanzhu

Dun be racists

East west north south

We r not confederation

KnyghtRyder

Who says cases only in East.. they are everywhere..

sanzhu

Guess its a 100million mistake

But can only happen once

blueweed

Singapore not even size of johor state, lock what down? Learn to look at geographical maps theb compare and contrast please

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.