Woman faces charge of threatening to distribute man's intimate video and photos

euko82

i0ZLSmF.jpg

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/si...ribute-mans-intimate-video-and-photos-2371146

inmyopinion

Another kum gong. The other day, another man kum gong. Today is a woman kum gong

1982-1994

The HDB estate behind always get famous for the wrong reasons

swageat

A woman is accused of threatening to leak a man's intimate images and video to his mother and girlfriend.

The 38-year-old woman returned to court on Friday (Dec 10) for her case. She faces one charge of threatening to distribute the intimate images and recording of a 32-year-old man.
She allegedly did so at about 12.25am on Jun 23 this year, by sending the man a WhatsApp message.

In the message, she purportedly said: "Stop lying, still want to play tricks with me until now... even don't want to transfer when agree. I will show your girlfriend and your mother all your ... pics and video that we used to take."

The court on Friday imposed a gag order on the case, preventing the publication of anything that could identify the victim.

On top of the intentional distribution charge, she faces two other COVID-related charges.

Her case will be heard again in January.

orpisia

this shows how females women are born extremely vicious and vindictive when something some event upsets them

just like the other thread about the Thai lady set fire to the warehouse because she buay song the boss

just like another vietbu oh nvm

Me4myself

The man too much lah, how can let her take video of their intimate act?

Poor 38yo aunty.

begintoend

since going to jail liao
might as well sexpose ka liao
show hand rah

PortaPumper

Walao, 32yo man and 38yo charbor oso can have "gag" order to seal off pictures one ah? Then next time all no need reporters to go take photos liao, reporters can be outsourced to keyboard typists liao.

HYHY123

Lol most men won’t care if send the photos to mother ba. The mom receive Liao at most say Haiyo faster delete I want to wash eye

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.