wendychan202
I'm at a cafe in orchard
Just 3 ang mo turds walk past no mask
I will ask them to put on mask. If they refuse I will take pictures and tell them I will make a report to OneService and tell them these pics will also go to social media. Last step I will go to Security and Security works 100% of the timeBro have you tried that before?
I saw an actual incident before a few weeks ago (we were in a restaurant and the commotion was out in the mall's walkway main area), nothing much could be done by the security and the complainant just took pics and left. Unless blow up in social media...... but then again nowadays quite different from last time. Last time still have red shirts around, can really utilise the power of social media and sjw.
It's not really super duper rare nowadays that you can chance people not wearing masks in lift, malls and i even saw like twice even on the MRT.
So while i am still pro mask, i also understand that it might be easier to live and let live, nothing is going to happen unless you really "go all out". If we were still in Feb/Mar 2022 or 2021 period then still got good chance for support.
already saw some no wear... u dare to ask them wear ?
chiu work as SDA before?.. wait kena hoot den go hospital.. no worthI will ask them to put on mask. If they refuse I will take pictures and tell them I will make a report to OneService and tell them these pics will also go to social media. Last step I will go to Security and Security works 100% of the time
So far 99% of people will wear mask after I verbally asked them to. Some just forgot after coming from outdoor or after drinking
Nobody will punch you for asking them to wear mask. It's lawu must see who la.. wait kena hoot den go hospital.. no worth
siao lang many many...Nobody will punch you for asking them to wear mask. It's law
At the bus stop just now there were 2 males mask off sneeze in air...sinkies have a thick skull. masks is to reduce the distance virus droplets travel and reduce chance of you transmitting violently. It wasn't really there to protect you. edmw really oppie everything until kumgong
tldr;
masks mandate is to protect people from aholes like you, not protect aholes like you
Airport sia she. No wonder mani peepur there
Ya see what's the reply.ts go screenshot and send to oneservice app
I will ask them to put on mask. If they refuse I will take pictures and tell them I will make a report to OneService and tell them these pics will also go to social media. Last step I will go to Security and Security works 100% of the time
So far 99% of people will wear mask after I verbally asked them to. Majority just forgot after coming from outdoor or after drinking