Xbox Series S/X + GamePass

Slavor

Senior Member
Joined
Jul 26, 2011
Messages
601
Reaction score
3
I finally got the tracking number. MS really slow sia.
 

lukie89

Member
Joined
May 18, 2007
Messages
114
Reaction score
0
microsoft don't hold their stocks in SG. if you buy from their website, everything comes from HK, even the xbox.
 

contacted

Senior Member
Joined
Jun 24, 2002
Messages
1,951
Reaction score
6
microsoft don't hold their stocks in SG. if you buy from their website, everything comes from HK, even the xbox.
MS orders was done on 2nd April, they could have dispatched the order on that day itself and since it sold out almost instantly meaning they already consolidated their orders. Then it would probably arrive on the 7th which was their estimate and not dispatch it only on the 7th or 8th for some folks.
 

DrBaldwin

Senior Member
Joined
Jun 7, 2012
Messages
512
Reaction score
8
Today delivery. Remember to play with the equalizer settings
 

Slavor

Senior Member
Joined
Jul 26, 2011
Messages
601
Reaction score
3
Jealous of you guys... I ordered at 4AM and yet still take so long to arrive...
 

anyhowsaysay

High Supremacy Member
Joined
Jun 24, 2008
Messages
41,298
Reaction score
37
One observation about the headset is that need to manually mute tv sound output otherwise both the headset and tv got sound.

Unlike ps5 pulse headset when connect it will auto-mute tv sound output
 

DrBaldwin

Senior Member
Joined
Jun 7, 2012
Messages
512
Reaction score
8
The headset works great, tuned the equaliser, next would be to try the dolby atmos. Played some outriders, surprisingly quite fun. A mix of gears, destiny and borderlands, with heaps of cussing and f bombs. Doesnt shy from a lot of gore too. Can see myself playing this quite a fair bit. Hehe
 

Slavor

Senior Member
Joined
Jul 26, 2011
Messages
601
Reaction score
3
One observation about the headset is that need to manually mute tv sound output otherwise both the headset and tv got sound.

Unlike ps5 pulse headset when connect it will auto-mute tv sound output
Hopefully they can patch in this functionality ah. Seems weird not to have included it.
 
Important Forum Advisory Note
This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.

Please refer to our Terms of Service for more information.
Top