i1magic
Aiyo pray and hope they gives SD660![]()
Yah lor. Hopefully it's SD660. But even if it is the same as the Redmi Note 5, should be ok.
Aiyo pray and hope they gives SD660![]()
If you can get it for around $250, yes. Launch price of Mi Max 3 is definitely > $300 given the initial hype.Issit still worth it to buy max 2 now?
Thinkin of gettin one later....
If you can get it for around $250, yes. Launch price of Mi Max 3 is definitely > $300 given the initial hype.
Sent from Xiaomi MI MIX 2 using GAGT
Damn that's cheap. Where did u get it from? The cheapest I see is at lazada and Shopee for $265.Can la, I got it for $237.
Hope it looks as good as this
https://www.gsmarena.com/xiaomi_mi_max_3-8963.php
If you can get it for around $250, yes. Launch price of Mi Max 3 is definitely > $300 given the initial hype.
Damn that's cheap. Where did u get it from? The cheapest I see is at lazada and Shopee for $265.
Seems like it, according to GSMArena.Har? 3GB ram for 64GB version?
Everything is good, except for the lack of headphone jackAudiology93, how is your Mi Mix 2?
.width, you meant?
Damn that's cheap. Where did u get it from? The cheapest I see is at lazada and Shopee for $265.
Seems like it, according to GSMArena.
Everything is good, except for the lack of headphone jack.
Camping for the mi max 3 and Mi mix 2s.
$25 SCB voucher.
I think Max 3 will come with 6GB RAM at least.
If Mi Max 3 reduced the at the botom bezel which is possibly also the top part and incorporates the android back, home button into the touch screen. It might be the same size like Mi Max 2 although it is a 6.99 inch phone.
Oh I dun have SCB card though![]()
$25 SCB voucher.
Battery life is pretty good. I find it similar to the Redmi 5 Plus. It's able to last a full day without charge for my usage(mostly social media and shopping apps) and I still get over 30% left with 4 hours+ of SOT.How's the battery life? Camera quality? Speed of the CPU etc, don't need to say liao lah.
Wah .... tempting. LOL!